We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic as always, this villa cannot be beaten”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Front of villa See my video  www.youtube.com/watch?v=wypbc150zyw
Sun loungers for everyone, pool towels provided
Secluded pool with 59 Jet Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
59 jet jacuzzi, perfect for relaxation after a busy day
Private South/West Heated Pool, Two Lanai's, & BBQ
TV lounge with full cable package including HBO 7 sports. Good selection of books, games & dvd's
Dining table big enough to seat all guests
Spacious open plan living area
Huge family lounge
Fully equipped kitchen with all you need for self catering
Sumptuous master bedroom with kingsize pillow top bed, ensuite, large closet & cable TV
Master Bedroom with en-suite, 32' hdtv & Ipod dock.
Master Bathroom with granite vanity tops
2nd Master bedroom with kingsize pillowtop bed, ensuite, Cable TV, closet & door to pool deck
2nd Master Bedroom with Direct Access to Pool
Cosy Twin room with pillow top beds, walk in closet & 32' cable TV
Family bathroom
Disney themes bedroom for kids of all ages. Large closet & cable TV
Games room with selection of games tables
Pool, conversion table Tennis, Air Hockey & Foosball
Oversized Pool Area has Woodland Views
Two covered patios for shade and plenty of pool furniture for outdoor dining.
Underwater colour changing light
See the wildlife from your sun lounger!
Aerial view. Set in an acre of woodland adjacent to tennis court. Totally secluded pool deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Fileygirl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic as always, this villa cannot be beaten”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just arrived back home from spending,,,,,,, another fantastic break at Angies villa.

The location is the best. When villa owners describe their pools as "private" this usually means it can only be used by your party. It does not mean that you will not have other pools at the sides and back of you. Angies pool is totally private and not overlooked by anything apart from trees, squirrels and butterflies. The pool is oversized and sparkling clean. There are plenty of loungers and tables and chairs on the decking for a very large party. The two hottubs are lovely to relax in.

The villa is spotless with a wonderful fully equipped kitchen which caters for more than maximum occupation with crockery and cutlery, There is plenty of poolside friendly crockery and glasses. Angie always ensures that little touches are always evident. These include the freezer stocked with frozen poolside tumblers on arrival.

The information provided in the villa by Angie and the management company is extensive and very useful. The TV room has cable TV, video player, dvd player, board games, books, dvds and videos. This villa feels like a home and not a sterilised rental. You can come here, relax and feel like a very welcomed guest.

Angie is always at the end of the phone or email and is very responsive to messages. We are returning again in June 2018 and cannot wait.

Thanks Angie for another stress free visit.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and know how important it is for guests who haven't visited before to be assured that this villa and owner are both genuine. It's a privilege to have lovely guests like you and look forward to welcoming you back next year. With best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racheld93...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay, made our holiday!”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

(Written by sister in law)

Having been to Florida with my older sister several times when we were younger, we knew how important having the perfect villa was and had many boxes to tick, this villa certainly did not disappoint!

Arriving late on Tuesday night, we were all extremely excited to get in the villa and explore our home for the next two weeks. Got the kids approval straight away with their Disney themed room, games room and plenty space for the youngest (3) to run around! Kitchen, living areas, rooms and bathrooms were all emaculate and provided with plenty towels for all 8 of us. Massive king size (maybe bigger) beds were perfect and super comfortable after a long day at the parks!

The pool area was by far the biggest we have stayed in so far with loads of room for sun loungers and enough to go round! The kids were amazed at the size of the pool and enjoyed playing with the pool toys that were left behind by others, we added to this collection! Pool lights for night time were an extra special touch that the kids loved!

Enough couches for all of us to spread out on was great for chilling out at night time and we made great use of the tv room, watching Harry Potter and playing cards- was a great way to bring us altogether after a pool day!

Plenty plastic plates and cups were provided which was great for outdoor use and the ease of use of the dishwasher and washing machine/tumble dryer made it easy to keep the place tidy amongst our crazy park schedule. Large dining table was great as plenty space for us all to gather round including the little one. High chair and extra beach towels were also provided which were a god send.

Location of the villa was spot on for us, 10 minite drive to a Walmart and Burger King down the road and around 10/15 minutes in the direction towards Disney for restaurants and a massive Target where we did most of our shopping. Disney was around 30/40 minutes away in rush our traffic and universal just a little further, again, not too long at all if you have a car hire as we did.

All in all, this villa was a massive part in making our holiday as amazing as it was and we will definately be coming back here! Villa owner could not have been more accommodating and helpful, checking in with us to make sure we were happy- we were delighted!


Thanks Angie!
From the Gunn and Doig and Smith family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a great review. I'm thrilled to know that you all enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed to make for a good holiday. I look forward to welcoming you back anytime! Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BushyE79
Offham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best holiday!! Best Villa! ”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have had such a lovely holiday. 3 years of saving and planning and I am so glad I found your villa. With children aged 6, 13, 16 & 18 we needed space and the villa was perfect. It was well equipped and after day one we felt it was like home. Definitely beats the hustle and bustle of a hotel and was so nice to come back to the pool after a day at the Disney parks. Angie was informative and a pleasure to communicate with. I cried when we arrive, it was everything we had imagined and more. I also cried when we left....so sad to leave what had been our home for 17 nights. One day we will be back. Thanks again Angie x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Oh, thank you so much for such lovely feedback. It's such a pleasure to have lovely appreciative guests. I know how important it is to find accommodation as advertised when you have worked long and hard for your main holiday. I'm thrilled that the villa met your expectations. You will be most welcome to come back anytime. Best regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy L
1 review
“AWESOME STAY!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house has everything needed plus for a great stay/getaway/vacation in Orlando. We stayed a week and it was perfect. Plenty of room and plenty to do with the pool and hot tubs after a day walking the parks. A very enjoyable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review your vacation at Doral Woods. I'm really thrilled to know that you enjoyed the villa and had a great time in Orlando. Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanA6741
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Would definitely stay again”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful villa, secluded with private pool and two spas'. Had everything you needed and more. Within easy reach of all the parks. Would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review my villa. I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire...
Yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a lovely stay at Doral Woods. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and was very accommodating when our flights were cancelled and we had to delay our arrival by a day. The villa definitely has a very homely feel and we almost felt like we were staying in a friends home rather than a typical Florida rental villa. I would recommend light sleepers avoiding the main master bedroom as the noise from the main road can get annoying during the night. Although the road is fairly close the outside area is the most secluded and private of any villa I have stayed at in Florida. Plenty of bushes/trees to shield from the road. The pool area is fantastic and there are so many loungers/chairs etc. The villa is very well equipped even down to a sewing kit!!! I would definitely recommend this villa to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review my villa. I'm thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline H
1 review
“Excellent accomindation and location”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Been travelling to Florida for many years!! On every occasion we have rented a villa but this one is by far one of the best! It exceeded every expectation. Excellent location, clean, spacious and accommodated ever need. We did not have to purchase any household products all available when we arrived. I feel this villa had everybody in mind to the point where children would feel at home, toys, high chair, cots etc. The bedrooms were goods sizes and amazing rooms for kids, Disney themed.The large pool was great size and hottubes was great to relax in. All floats and pool toys were available. Lots of shelter if you wanted to avoid the sun but then again lots of sun bathing areas too. Very private location and not over looked, plenty of woodland and very relaxing. I could go on with all the positive things this villa has to offer and can not fault it at all! Comminucation from the owner Angie was amazing and could not have asked to have dealt with a nicer person. We WILL be returning with the whole family kids and the grand kids and really hope this villa is available then! Massive thank you Angie for every you have done.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Every thing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review. It was such a pleasure communicating with you and I'm thrilled that you found everything to your liking. I try to make sure the villa has something for everyone, and it's important to me that guests feel 'at home' even though it's a rental villa. I'd love to welcome you and your family back and hope I'll have the availability you want. Best regards, Angie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing