We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dinning Area
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook with Small Table
Family Room off Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom with walk out to Pool Deck
Master en Suite Bathroom
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bathroom #2
Covered Seating Area Near Pool
Lanai seating area/perfect for Alfresco dining
Private Pool
Pool & Spa
Spa
Family Game Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devin68
Leesburg, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful home away from home!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Our family (two kids under 13) have a wonderful in Peter's villa. The pictures are accurate. We found his home very clean,comfortable and well laid out . It was a very warm Christmas this year and my family enjoyed the pool/hot tub.

I would recommend Peter's villa without hesitation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the layout of the home
Liked least: Traffic (but that has nothing to do the home)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
webbthoma...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home, spacious, luxurious and comfortable”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

From start to finish, all queries regarding our Villa booking were addressed via email with Peter in a timely and helpful manner. We chose this Lakeside Villa for our Christmas in Florida predominantly for its location and wonderful reviews although it far excelled our expectations. The photographs on the website do clearly represent the Villa although do not do it justice as the space and comfort within the Villa is something that can only be experienced in person. The beds and sofas in particular were exceptionally comfortable. Stylishly presented, this Villa was spacious and comfortable with excellent facilities making us feel at home. It is nestled perfectly at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac overlooking a beautiful lake, yet within easy driving access to amenities and parks. It was an absolute delight to come back to the Villa after long days exploring Florida. There is no hesitation whatsoever that we would book this Villa again should we return to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allsopptw...
Cheshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect Florida Villa”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We enjoyed the best holiday ever thanks to Peter's beautiful villa. Besides the park entertainment, the villa was a wonderful place to come back to.It is well equipped, the beds, all rooms and closets are very large, spotlessly clean and comfortable. We enjoyed watching, posting and photographing the gators in the lake floating past, the friendly ducks were waiting for us each morning and we loved the sunsets at the pool. The games room was used constantly. We are really looking forward to our next visit. I have to mention the washing machine was awesome too !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lake wildlife and games room
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dbt999201...
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa, lovely location”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This villa has all the amenities in a great position to provide for a perfect holiday.
We would not hesitate to return and recommend to friends and family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet away from the hectic schedule of the parks
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachael B
Goole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A Perfect Time in a Perfect Place”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A few months ago I skipped back on here in hope that the Christmas this year would be free, Peter kindly held it for us after we re booked while we were there Xmas 2014 (!) this is how much we love the villa! However we left it too long with flights and I did not want to hold up another families experience of this lovely home. Going on today I suspected it was booked up, many conversations over the last few months with my husband about car or Disney etc we had to decide car this year.....we then sidetracked and chose Disney!!! We had a wonderful time here and Peter could not do enough to help. Peter was attentive and thoughtful at all times and the experience booking to the finish was a pleasure. As first timers in a villa I had a few concerns about the holiday as the travel date got closer, but Peter ironed these out with ease! A lovely home with bags and bags of space and every need thought of from insulated coffee cups for those early mornings at Disney to fabulous washing facilities. I would love to visit again and can highly recommend! The villa is a nice distance from the parks and the shops, enough time to truly wind down after a magical day. Immensely relaxing and a truly magical Christmas we cannot thank Peter enough for sharing his lovely home with us!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing