We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Belle's Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle's Cove
Dining area Entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Belle's Cove
Dining area
Entrance hall
kitchen and breakfast bar
master bedroom with king size bed
master bathroom with large walk in shower
2nd Master bedroom with Queen size bed
2nd master bathroom with bath and shower
twin bedroom
Twin bathroom with shower and bath
downstairs 3rd master  bedroom with Queen size bed
downstairs 3rd master bathroom With Shower and Bath
Den with internet access and printer
games room with Nintendo Wii
Poolside dining area
Belle's  Large pool and Spa
Club house
Pool area of Clubhouse
Gym
Clubhouse lounge
Panoramic view of dining kitchen and livingroom
Panoramic view of Pool and dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John H
Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Our 3rd stay in this Villa, ideal Location, relaxed atmosphere, brilliant after a busy day to just lounge by the pool, will defiantly be using again

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BallroomG...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This home has everything a family should need for a relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Duffys home was well stocked with all the amenities needed for our two families with 3 small children. Was happy to see the bed rails for my sons bed,since I forgot mine. The house was beautifully decorated and looked just like the pictures on the web. Washer and dryer worked better than my new ones!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kayci73
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I are frequent visitors to the Orlando/Kissimmee area and have stayed at many, many rentals in the last 18 years, so we consider ourselves quite seasoned in the good/bad/ugly of it. In the case of Belle's Cove, I am happy to report that it certainly met all of our GOOD expectations, as it was perfectly located (not far from the town's main attractions, but not so close where traffic would be a nuisance), inside a quiet gated community that made returning from a busy day or lounging about on a lazy day, a pleasure.

We found Belle's Cove to be clean, well decorated (with tasteful modern furnishings, artwork, color scheme, and general decor), as well as having modern electronics available for our enjoyment and use. There was even a ready-to-use printer and laptop (netbook) for guests to use, which came in very handy. We also made good use of the whole-house WiFi, indoors and out (I tapped away on my laptop on the covered patio, while my family played in the pool).

The bedrooms were spacious and also well decorated, with attractive bedding and comfortable mattresses. All bedrooms had their own bathrooms, with the exception of the downstairs bedroom (which shared the main/downstairs bathroom), all of which made our stay much more comfortable (with teenagers in tow, bathrooms are a hot commodity in the mornings). As for the living areas, we really liked the open floor plan, combining the kitchen, dining, and seating / tv / lounge area into one large "greatroom". And being that the ceiling was quite high/vaulted, it made the room seem extra big. There was no formal living room area, but I found that we didn't miss it at all, as the greatroom was the main hub/congregation center when not in our beds. I certainly appreciated that I could prepare meals for my family in the kitchen area (which was well supplied with all sorts of kitchen/cookware essentials) and still be part of the activity or conversation in the rest of the areas (where I often watched my kids have video game battles).

Oh, did I mention that Belle's Cove also comes stocked with Wii and Xbox consoles (as well as several games) for guests to use? Indeed it does, as well as having an air hockey table and and entertainment hub in the garage. This home also has a nice little pool in the back (and heated spa, which we made good use of despite a January cold front).

In short, we were very pleased with our stay, as Belle's Cove was quite lovely and comfortable. We definitely intend to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comforts of home.
Liked least: Home was quite close to the neighbors homes, on both sides.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephenie...
Bagram, Afghanistan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Fantastic!”
Reviewed 15 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This home was simply perfect. The decor was up to date, furniture was comfortable and clean. The pool was perfect. My kids did not want to leave. This was our Home away from home. The owners were fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend them and this fabulous home. Thanks again!!! Made our Holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was handled. Had no worries. Was home away from Home!
Liked least: lack of household supplies. Dish soap, trash bags, etc.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael H
Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wouldn't stay anywhere else”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Beautiful villa on a quiet gated estate, perfect location with parks close and loads of restaraunts supermarkets within 2 minutes drive.

The villa itself was very modern and tastefully decorated not like most of the others I've stayed in, will definitely be returning here if I go back to Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and security
Liked least: No barbacue
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carajane2...
1 review
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 4 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We have just returned from belles cove and wishing we were back there. Villa was exceptional, beautifully decorated, clean, very well equipt especially if you have little ones. Will certainly rebook there, wouldn't go anywhere else in Florida now. Thanks to the Duffy's for sharing their home.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing