We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to relax and unwind after your Disney...”
other travellers have booked this property
Belle's Cove
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle's Cove
Dining area Entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Belle's Cove
Dining area
Entrance hall
kitchen and breakfast bar
master bedroom with king size bed
master bathroom with large walk in shower
2nd Master bedroom with Queen size bed
2nd master bathroom with bath and shower
twin bedroom
Twin bathroom with shower and bath
downstairs 3rd master  bedroom with Queen size bed
downstairs 3rd master bathroom With Shower and Bath
Den with internet access and printer
games room with Nintendo Wii
Poolside dining area
Belle's  Large pool and Spa
Club house
Pool area of Clubhouse
Gym
Clubhouse lounge
Panoramic view of dining kitchen and livingroom
Panoramic view of Pool and dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Glenn L
1 review
“Great Place to relax and unwind after your Disney Day”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booking and staying at this property was easy. Gated community with 24 hour gate guard. 2 minutes to Walmart and 20 minutes to Disney parks make this a great place to stay. Pool was awesome with 95 degree days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“More then EXPECTED!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this amazing home for 7 days and truly enjoyed it. It was fully equipped with everything we needed. Pat and Caroline were quick to answer all my questions.

We'll be visiting again SOON!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanAnders...
Stubbington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent 4 ensuite bedroom villa with pool”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a home from home villa. It is nicley furnished throughout with plenty of cups, plates, pans etc. The beds have quality mattresses​ and the ceiling fans keep you cool through the night. The pool area is excellent with a large table for outdoor eating.
This is our 4th trip to Florida and this is the best villa we have stayed at. The location is central to everything and the gated community is very well kept with visible security.
Look no further if you want a 4 bed villa, you will struggle to find a better one.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
770denise
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“"Perfect home from home"”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

As the title describes this house is a perfect home from home and more. It was very comfortable, family friendly with a stunning pool and hot tub.It was spotless with every convenience possible. We had the best holiday ever! It was a gated residential area in a excellent location close to Disney and all the main attractions. We can't wait to return we would highly recommend it to anybody considering a trip to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdsmith12...
nl
2 reviews
“The best Family vacation ever!!!”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family (Husband, 2 boys 5 and 7 years old and myself) just returned from the most amazing vacation ever! Everything was perfect, we could not have stayed at a better location. The house was beautiful, the community area was great and location is ideal for a vacation. The only two issues I had were the beds are too comfortable it made it hard to get up early in the morning, and everything was so great leaving this place was very hard, I tried to extend our stay but couldn't get our flights changed :(
Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful home. We are all hoping to stay here again.... soon :) Thank you again :) Candi, Brendan and boys!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet1520...
Oak Forest, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Bella's is the best!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is the best! Everything they described and so much more....so
Pretty and so much room for all of us! The pool and private patio are fabulous....I would recommend this place to anyone coming to this area....you will love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
959tinaf
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just like Home! We will visit again! Definitely Recommend!”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing 4 bedroom, 4 ensuite bath home with a garage game room, pool with hot tub, outdoor sitting area, in a gated community. Beautiful leather furniture, decorated lovely - it's comfy and cosy! You won't be disappointed! I'm very picking about cleanliness, and this place gets an A+! I was actually barefoot some of the time - and this has NEVER happened! We will be back! Thank you to the homeowners and to the HOA for fixing an issue we had ASAP, I have nothing bad to say, except Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing