We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A large seven bedroom house with pool that was...”
Night Time Pool Pink
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green Night Time Pool White
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
Night Time Pool Pink
Night Time Pool Green
Night Time Pool White
Night Time Pool Blue
Day Time Pool
Villa Front
Winner of the Top Vacation rental 2011.
Winner of the Top Vacation Rental 2012
Rated Excellent Award by Flip Key
Recemmended on Trip Advisor award
Red Master Bedroom
Fun in the Pool
The Happy Sessom Family
Living Room
Blue Master Bedroom
Formal Table & Hallway
Green Master Bedroom
Kids Double Bunkroom, with there own Bathroom
Sopranos A/C Games Room
Master Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LarryB532
Mankato
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A large seven bedroom house with pool that was Great for us and the kids!”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My wife and I rented this house for a family vacation which was 17 people. Everyone had a bed to sleep in and was very clean. The house is well maintained with everything that you would need. I would recommend the house to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingsland
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful house for a family reunion and it's wheelchair friendl”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful house for a family reunion, even with my 88 year old mother in a wheelchair! One of the master bathrooms has hand rails to help at the toilet and in the shower. The room has wide doors to easily allow wheelchair entry. The owner has a ramp to the front door and a ramp to the backyard pool area. The house has many great amenities that kept a group of 16 fully entertained: the pool, spa, games room, large great room with a lot of seating for conversations, and BBQ. It is conveniently located just south of Disney World and has a near-by market and pizza place. The management company quickly responded to minor problems with the house, once they were there within 30 minutes! We truly enjoyed our stay at the house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marjorie...
Auburn, California
2 reviews
“Wonderful house for family reunion!”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This is a wonderful house for a family reunion, even with my 88 year old mother in a wheelchair! One of the master bathrooms has hand rails to help at the toilet and in the shower. The room has wide doors to easily allow wheelchair entry. The owner has a ramp to the front door and a ramp to the backyard pool area. The house has many great amenities that kept a group of 16 fully entertained: the pool, spa, games room, large great room with a lot of seating for conversations, and BBQ. It is conveniently located just south of Disney World and has a near-by market and pizza place. The management company quickly responded to minor problems with the house, once they were there within 30 minutes! We truly enjoyed our stay at the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size for our family reunion of 16 people.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
discodev
Sugar Land, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Home for Large Family Gatherings”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

For our third annual "Family Girls' Trip" we were looking for a place 16 of us could stay together in a city with a variety of activities and an airport. The Waters Edge in Orlando was perfect! With four large bedrooms (three with private baths) on the first floor, and three more bedrooms and baths on the second floor, everyone had a comfortable, spacious, beautifully decorated bedroom. The main living area was large enough for us all to gather in one place for dining and visiting. Our favorite spot, though, was the patio and pool area. With the pool heated, we were able to swim in March, and we also used the hot tub. The house sits on a small lake, so the view from the pool area was pretty and relaxing. We enjoyed eating dinners outside, too. Disney World, Sea World, Downtown Disney, outlet malls and other shopping are just a few of the attractions that we within a half hours drive from the house. We enjoyed the house so much, though, we spent most of our time together there. If we ever return to Orlando as a large group, we would definitely consider staying at The Waters Edge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax NS Canada
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing