We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Twilight Serene Pool - Jacuzzi and Lanai in Beautiful Sunny Florida!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The Luxurious Palm Oasis Villa
Twilight
Serene Pool - Jacuzzi and Lanai in Beautiful Sunny Florida!
South-Facing Pool with Private Wooded Conservatory View
Elegant Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Refined Finishing Touches
Family Room with Large Wide-Screen TV and Comfy Sofa (also opens as a sofa-bed)
Family Room with Sliding Doors to Pool Deck
Fully Stocked Kitchen. Huge Central Island & 6 Stools. A wonderful place to gather.
Upstairs Lounge with Playstation 2, Games, and DVD Player.
Luxurious Master 1 - Ground Floor with Incredible Pillowtop Mattress/TV/Ensuite Bathroom/Jacuzzi Tub
Master Bedroom 2 with TV & Ensuite Bathroom and Incredible Pillowtop Mattress.
Master Bedroom 3 with TV & Ensuite Bathroom and Incredible Pillowtop Mattress.
The Harry Potter Room with Queen-Sized Bed, Flat-Screen TV & Bathroom.
Harry Potter Room with Flat-Screen TV.
The Mickey Mouse Room with TV and Jack & Jill Bathroom.
The Minnie Mouse Room with NEWLY converted King-size bed (photo coming soon)!!
'A Bugs Life' Bunk-Bed Room with Glow-in-the-Dark Planets & Stars on Ceiling.
The Game Room Lounge with Pool Table, Air Hockey, Foosball, Darts, & Air Conditioning
Luxurious living.
Fully Decorated Dining Table
Poolside Lanai & Deck. Relaxation at its best!!!
Heated Jacuzzi with Bubbles to relax those muscles. You won't want to get out!
Jacuzzi Waterfall...
Peaceful and relaxing.
Memories to last a lifetime.
Floorplan (Landing area lounge not labelled but it is above the Family Room).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cambell1c...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Amazing!!”
Reviewed 26 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This villa was fantastic from the pool area to the comfy beds not forgetting the massive TV in the living room! The villa is very clean and situated in a great area. The club house is very convenient and staff are very helpful. Mo the owner is the best. If your looking for a great villa for your vacation I recommend staying in this one. It is the best one I have had the pleasure of staying in and I have stayed in many over the years. I truly hope to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliecava...
Hopkins, Minnesota
1 review
“Great Place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at the Palm Oasis and truly enjoyed our stay. We had a group of 15 including two babies and it worked perfect for us. The pool and game room where great entertainment for the kids as well as the grown ups. There is a ton of room and we never felt crowded. It is located very close to Disney, if you can get the kids out of the pool. :) Mo was very responsive and a delight to work with! Great place to stay and we will recommend to family and friends and would absolutely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great stay, almost everything worked.”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Would probably stay there again if the occasion arises. Pool and hot tub were great. The beds and bedrooms were comfortable. Location is great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thanx Lloyd. We'd be honored to welcome you all back again. I've finally had a couple day gap in the villa to check on everything and all things are working again great now! In addition, we now have a brand-new top-grain leather sectional sofa in the family room, all new furniture in the upstairs lounge, brand new furniture in the Minnie Mouse room with upgraded mattress, flat screen TV's in the Mickey and Minnie Mouse rooms, new carpeting in the bedrooms, and all brand new pillows & towels throughout the home. Thanx again for choosing our lovely villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Happy Holidays!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie H
Antioch, Illinois
1 review
“We all loved The Palm Oasis Villa!!!”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The Palm Oasis was the perfect place for our 15 person family vacation!! The house was very spacious and the 7 bedrooms were comfy and a great place to rest up and get ready for the day's activities. The kitchen and family room share the same area so there was sitting space for everyone to be together. The kitchen island was huge, and perfect for eating or just hanging out . The kitchen was well equipped for cooking meals. The pool, and hot tub were enjoyed constantly . There was plenty of seating on the lanai for sunbathing , and we loved that the lanai was partially covered for those that preferred the shade. Having the lanai facing the nature preserve was wonderful for privacy. Everyone enjoyed the game room too!
Emerald Island was a beautiful well kept area , and the location was close to Disney , and other attractions ..... and just a few minutes from shopping and many restaurants.
Mo was wonderful too work with and so helpful with any questions I had. I so enjoyed corresponding with him over the months leading up to our trip. Thank you Mo and family for having such a wonderful place for us to stay! We hope to visit the Palm Oasis again in the future!!
Jamie Haley

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the space
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moochie9
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This location was absolutely Fantastic.”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

I took my children and grandchildren on a family disney vacation for 5 days/nights and this home was so fantastic for us.There was plenty of room for everyone.The home was well equipped with all the things we could possibly need in a home.Everything was so comfortable and clean.My grandchildren didn't want to leave when it was time to go. I wish we could stay here the next time we do this again.This home met all of my expectations and more.You will ABSOLUTELY love it if you decide to stay here.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyhq
Nottinghamshire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

If you would like a short review - simply go there and enjoy Mo's home for a while, you'll love it! If you would like more info then read on...

Like many people I guess we will always try to look for something special for our holiday and certainly we try to match the level of comfort we enjoy at home whether it's a hotel or villa. We have stayed in many villas and Mo's place is really quite excellent. Not only because it's clean, tidy, cared for and clearly their pride and joy, but also, because the location is great and even the road it's on feels like home from home. Emerald Isle is an outstanding resort, from the long sweeping driveway up to the gatehouse to the closeness for amenities and proximity to Disney and pretty much everything you need around Kissimmee.

In the villa there are themed bedrooms to choose from, a games room, everything you need to enjoy your stay plus a fantastic pool which is private backs on to woodland so the wildlife is pretty amazing too! I would have no hesitation in recommending Mo's place and very much look forward to a time when we can visit again.

Mo (the home owner) is brilliant, a real gentleman, together with his Agent Lynn they are a pleasure to deal with and have been extremely helpful in all our dealings with them. This takes a great deal of worry away from you and lets you just get on and enjoy your holiday. Oh and one final point, there is nothing worse than being on holiday and having to 'make do' with a bed that is too hard, too soft or just seen its best days and without a doubt the beds in Mo's place are THE most comfortable we have EVER encountered - sleep well.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: See the review - all of it.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best Vacation Spot!!”
Reviewed 9 January 2011 for a stay in December 2010
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at Palm Oasis Villa for a week between Boxing Day and New Years. We had an amazing vacation and our stay at the villa was definitely the icing on the cake. The villa had a cozy feeling that makes you feel right at home the moment you step in. There was enough space for fifteen of us to spread out and spaces ( pool, game room) for the kids to have a good time. There was also a number of gathering spaces; we enjoyed sitting around the island in the kitchen and the family room enjoying a good laugh after a meal in the fully equipped kitchen. We could not stop raving about how comfortable the beds were after the first night and could not wait to go to bed every night.

I will definitely recommend the villa and I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing