We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice place to stay - but!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
91 reviews
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit
Living room
living room angle 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
dinning room
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Master suit bathroom
Queen size bedroom 1
Queen size bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 in between the queen bedrooms
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds and crib
bathroom 3
family room with sofabed and wii!
full size laundry machines
screened patio with access from master bedroom and living room
Free parking at front units
sun lake resort
Tennis court
Gym
community heated pool and spa
gated resort
clubhouse
Game room
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Johnagrif...
Lee's Summit, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not well maintained”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I have struggled writing this review because Liu was so nice on the phone and tried her best to help us from a distance. And, the location of this condo is fantastic. However, our stay was not what we wanted and we had the following serious issues that I feel should have been attended to before it was leased to anyone.
Cockroaches, even though they spayed the day before!
Not enough hot water for us to take showers. Even when two of us took showers the night before.
A toilet that runs at night in front bedroom
Dirty furniture and linens that were clean, but worn.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities near by
Liked least: Cockroaches
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lbcusa
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
“Really nice place to stay - but!”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Beautiful home, lots of space for 6+ people, could use some additional place settings for casual dining, was only allowed to turn the air down to 72, I live in a 2 story home and at night we usually turn the air down to 68, a bit uncomfortable, but open the deck door to the master and it helped. It is a good value no matter, and we would stay again. Close to attractions, shopping and most anything else you needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price and location.
Liked least: Still waiting on deposit to be returned, and not being able to turn the air cooler.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
Thank you for choosing our home and we look forward to having you back some time soon.

Best regards,

Iverson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mason, MI USA
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place!”
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

The condo was beautiful, clean, and affordable! Loved it, looking forward to renting again sometime! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing