We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS CONDO!!! OWNER VERY prompt and a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living and dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
91 reviews
Living and dinning area
Sun lake view from my 2nd floor unit
Living room
living room angle 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
dinning room
Master bedroom with king bed and inside bathroom
Master suit bathroom
Queen size bedroom 1
Queen size bedroom 2
Bathroom 2 in between the queen bedrooms
The 4th bedroom with 2 full size Twin beds and crib
bathroom 3
family room with sofabed and wii!
full size laundry machines
screened patio with access from master bedroom and living room
Free parking at front units
sun lake resort
Tennis court
Gym
community heated pool and spa
gated resort
clubhouse
Game room
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ent1992
st.john's
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS CONDO!!! OWNER VERY prompt and a pleasure to deal with!”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the condo was beyond what we were expecting really....so very clean, and well stocked with everything we needed to feel at home. the condo is hugh!! great little patio. Felt very safe in the area.

The pool area was very nice and clean, however, very very quiet... hardly saw anyone while we were there, but that's good if you are looking for peace, quiet and relaxation. The clubhouse was never staffed however. But it did not affect us in any way at all. Close to Subway, TGI Fridays, Outback, supermarket.....plus many more restaurants and all is walking distance.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nurit B
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Location location location!”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for our family! It was 6 of us- 4 kids ages 17,11,9,3. Everyone had space and it was close to Disney and to every store we could think of. We saved a ton of money cooking for the family and packing lunches each day. We had an issue with locking the
door which was resolved promptly by contact with Iverson and the management company. Much more value and comfort than a hotel. Our only disappointment is the lack of a DVD player. The description states the wii plays dvd and we brought the kids a ton of Disney movies and they couldn't watch any. No premium channels like HBO, etc. I would definitely return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChelstonB...
Blackpool
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect Location, Only 10 mins to Disney Parks”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Our family with 3 kids and 5 Adults recently stayed at this villa. It was a short distance from Disney, and plenty of room for all 8 of us. The house was clean and the complex provided a gym supermarket and pool for us to use. We really enjoyed our time here with our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Free Wifi / Cable TV / Secure Parking
Liked least: February Rain
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather H
Marietta, Georgia
1 review
“Clean, Close, and Comfortable!”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I have only positive things to say about this condo. It's just a couple of miles away from Walt Disney World. The condo itself was extremely clean, and very comfortable. We had five small children and one teenager in our party, and everyone was pleased with TVs in their rooms, comfortable communal spaces, a Wii (bring your own games, or rent from Redbox), and nice mattresses. We really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely stay again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rakhty
Sydney
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Short drive to Disney World”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The main bedroom and en-suite are huge, and the living area and kitchen are both quite spacious too.

At the back, the condo has a peaceful outlook onto a lake.

It's a convenient location if you're planning on going to Disney World, it's a short drive to the Disney parks.

I'd recommend taking photos to document the condition of the condo/furniture etc when you arrive to ensure your security deposit isn't withheld due to prior damage.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing