We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Resort  Lagoon Pool and Water Slide Villa Front with a one car driveway to park one car.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Resort  Lagoon Pool and Water Slide
Villa Front with a one car driveway to park one car.
Villa Front
Quiet and beautiflly landscaped street in Windsor Hills
Private splash pool with no rear neighbour
Private splash pool with chaise lounge chair
Pool safety gate
Foyer and Entrance
Main Floor Bedroom with Queen bed
Wall mounted flat screen in Main Floor Bedroom
Main floor  full  bathroom
fully equipped kitchen with quartz counter top and bar
kitchen quartz counter top
Sturdy Cushioned Dining Chairs and Table
Living Room, TV, Dining Area and Wall Decor
Ceiling fan Living Room
Fully equipped kitchen with quartz counter top and bar
Living room with leather sofas
Living room  with newly painted wall and decoration
Flat screen TV in Master bedroom
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bathroom attached to Master suite
Master suite bathroom attached to Master suite
Disney themed bedroom with 2 twin beds
Flat screen TV in Disney themed bedroom, with Mickey watching over
Minnie Mouse watching over the Disney room
Mickey themed bathroom attache to Disney room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 9 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Excellent property, all amenties as described. Well maintained, with luxurious furnishings. Proximity to Disney was a huge plus, after spending a long day around Disney it was only a 5 minute drive back to the house. The owner contacted us whilst staying in their villa which was a nice touch.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A fantastic townhome in Windsor Hills”
Reviewed 24 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

We stayed at this townhouse for 5 nights and were thrilled with everything the house had to offer. We arrived to a bottle of wine, a box of chocolates, and Disney watches for our children. That was a lovely touch. The house is beautiful, with upgraded mattresses and bedding and other living accomodations. The beds were so comfortable! The house had plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 children. The splash pool was a huge hit with the kids, and they loved being able to go for a swim at any time of the day. We only used the clubhouse pool once as it was incredibly busy due to it being March Break, so enjoyed the splash pool more than we thought we would. Overall, a fantastic experience that we would love to repeat!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“We stayed for a month and didn't want to leave”
Reviewed 29 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We recently rented this amazing villa for a month. Upon arrival we were immediately impressed by Windsor Hills and Dr. C's villa. Our check-in was seamless (the security staff is extremely courteous and helpful) and we quickly found our villa (conveniently located close to the main gate and community centre).

Prior to check-in it was equally as seamless, with Dr. C providing us with perfect directions to the villa from the airport and the turnpike (including toll amounts).

The villa itself was immaculate, comfortable and well-equipped. The beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 twins) were comfortable and were made with nice, clean linens. Plenty of extra pillows, blankets and linens were also provided (including lots of towels - handy for using at the pool). The rooms are all en suite - nice for getting some separation from kids, in-laws, guests etc.

Like other guests, Dr. C ensured we had gifts waiting for us upon check-in (flowers or wine and chocolates for the adults, and personalized towels for the kids). Dr. C and his wife were very good about making sure our stay was perfect and seamless. They even went above and beyond to assist us in the receipt of a parcel at the villa.

The Villa is really 5 minutes away from the main Disney World gate and a huge array of shops and restaurants on hwy 192. We never had to drive more than 10 minutes to get anything. SeaWorld, the Vineland Premium Outlet Mall are also within 10 minutes (if that) of the Villa. Universal studios is about 20 minutes away.

We paid a nominal extra amount to have the splash pool heated while we were there - and it was money well-spent. The kids used the pool almost daily - even the one day when it was almost freezing out (the pool was still 80+ degrees).

We are already looking into our next rental in 2013 (or perhaps again in 2012).

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome Orlando Condo!!”
Reviewed 28 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Our family had a fantastic time at the Disney Haven Condo. This was the perfect fit for our familly of six. The condo was a great location, close to all the Disney parks. The unit was secure, clean and nice to have some space for everyone to relax. Especially enjoyed the splash pool!! The owners of the condo were so nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this rental!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We were 5 minutes from Disney World, had all the comforts of home and more. The children could swim in the pool at our Town house or we went to the big pool, playground. We would stay there again. The children had beach towels with their names on them waiting for them to go swimming, that was a hit. Very clean and new everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serge1971
Campbellton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 19 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We were there for 10 nights and enjoyed it. On our arrival gifts were waiting for the kids and for the adults. The owners would call the same day and other day to make sure that everything was to our satisfaction. The perfect location from Disney and from local restaurants. The townhouse was the perfect size for the 6 of us. I would recommend this place to my friends or relatives if they were to ask where to stay in the orlando area. We always felt like coming back home after a long day at a Disney theme park.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing