We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pristine maintained Luxurios property in...”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Resort  Lagoon Pool and Water Slide Villa Front with a one car driveway to park one car.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Beautiful Windsor Hills resort
Resort  Lagoon Pool and Water Slide
Villa Front with a one car driveway to park one car.
Villa Front
Quiet and beautiflly landscaped street in Windsor Hills
Private splash pool with no rear neighbour
Private splash pool with chaise lounge chair
Pool safety gate
Foyer and Entrance
Main Floor Bedroom with Queen bed
Wall mounted flat screen in Main Floor Bedroom
Main floor  full  bathroom
fully equipped kitchen with quartz counter top and bar
kitchen quartz counter top
Sturdy Cushioned Dining Chairs and Table
Living Room, TV, Dining Area and Wall Decor
Ceiling fan Living Room
Fully equipped kitchen with quartz counter top and bar
Living room with leather sofas
Living room  with newly painted wall and decoration
Flat screen TV in Master bedroom
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Master Bathroom attached to Master suite
Master suite bathroom attached to Master suite
Disney themed bedroom with 2 twin beds
Flat screen TV in Disney themed bedroom, with Mickey watching over
Minnie Mouse watching over the Disney room
Mickey themed bathroom attache to Disney room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John-G-Co...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pristine maintained Luxurios property in Excellent Location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Family of 5 (two late Teens and one early 20's), this was our second time to stay in this property, each occaison it was for 17 days.
The Property is excellent, with 3 beds and 3 baths. Fully airconditioned and kept to an immaculate high standard with an abundance of Towels, fully furnashed Kitchen,Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Industrial level Drier etc etc. Small private plunge pool to the Rear. TV's in each Room with a large 42+ inch TV in the sitting Room with a variety of Hi Def channels to choose from. High speed 5G WiFi through out the house and free use of the landline which covers calls within the US and Canada.
Windsor Hills Resort is excellent in Itself with 24 Hr Man'd security, very quiet with an excellent commual Pool with accompanying Games Room and Convenience store.
Location is excellent, just 5 mnutes off 192 in Kissimmee and in the middle of all the Disney Parks.
The Owners were accomadating and very easy to deal with and promptly returned Property Deposit .
I'd highly recommend this home from Home and when we eventually return to the US it will be our first port of call.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disney haven”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 2nd time staying at this house and it was as good as before. The owners cater for all aged families and have high chairs, portable cot etc available. Our teenagers loved the pool area at the house and the community pool too. The owners are available for contact if there are any issues which are resolved quickly. It is tastefully decorated and provides everything you need for a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley L
1 review
“Binbrook”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was perfect! Very nice place to stay with family. The townhome was very clean and showed just like the pictures. It could have been a little more clear to which gate to go to the first day of entry that was a bit confussing. Also I feel the sports equipment at Windsor Hills should be complementry with your stay. The owner was awesome to deal with. All in all a wonderful place to stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philip G
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was able to accommodate my family last minute, as in the day of! They were super helpful, got me set up at a great rate and payment was easy. The resorts/homes information they sent was easy to maneuver and all details were provided. The home itself was very nice and well cared for. Windsor is not a brand new resort, but has remained popular for a reason, ideal location, very well kept resort, awesome pool! We are annual pass holders to Disney and this is a close as you can get to the parks without staying on location! Overall a 5* review.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren100...
Fenton, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Townhome - So Close to Disney!”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The townhome is very nice and convenient in so many ways. The owner makes it easy to get in and out of a very secure resort-like complex. The townhome is close to Disney and popular attractions. Spacious bedrooms with upstairs and downstairs bedrooms. Clean and well kept. Kids loved the private pool right outside the patio door and spent lots of time there on some hot days. The clubhouse is outstanding. A huge pool with a waterslide for the kids. Movie rental for rainy nights and a small convenience store if you get hungry or thirsty. This was an outstanding townhome! Great décor and our entire family got the feel of "home". Even the parking is convenient......right in front of the townhome. Thanks again TC......we loved it and will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private pool and upstairs and downstairs bedrooms - didn't feel like we were crowding one another.
Liked least: Distance to the clubhouse - not that far but that's all I could think of.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen K
1 review
“Perfect vacation home!”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This really is the perfect vacation home. This was our second visit to Disney Haven and we will most definitely be back! The house is clean and comfortable and exactly like the photos. There were some upgrades since our last visit and they were beautiful. The owners definitely take pride in this home! Communication with the owners was excellent and I had no worries what-so-ever about the rental. Windsor Hills is a beautiful, safe, gated community located literally 5 minutes from Disney. We can't wait to visit this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesmcor...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mystical Heaven”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After a long search looking for the perfect place to stay we found Disney Heaven and were not disappointed, The photo's of the property were a true reflection of the house. Everything you needed was there including a welcoming box of chocolates. All enquiries were answered promptly. The owners and management company resolved any issues we had within a day. The kettle broke and it was replace the next day new and still in the box.
Our deposit was returned before we arrived home and followed up with a thank you email for staying at the property by the owners. Highly recommend Disney Heaven to anyone looking to stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing