We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Belleair

Belleair; by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belleair; by night
'Bellair' Your first Impression !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Belleair; by night
'Bellair'
Your first Impression !
Family Room!Now with 60' HD TV
Kitchen / Dining room
Kitchen / Dining with Lake-View
Kichen /Dining Area -view to the lake
Family Room - out to the pool & Lake
King-Size Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
King-Size Master Bedroom
King-Size Bedroom
Queen - Size Bedroom
King - Size Bedroom
Another Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
our unique lanai view
Pool/Spa   Mood Lighting
PoolSpa    Mood Lighting
Pool/Spa    Mood Lighting
Huge Family Room
View from Pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
View from  pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janw535
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed for 2 weeks with family of 7 adults and 5 children. The property is amazing. It is enormous and very well furnished throughout. There was plenty of space for all of us and the bedrooms were very well placed and spread out so no noise! Beds very big and comfortable too. Kids and adults loved pool.The view over the lake was beautiful and most of our party had regular jogs round it in early mornings. Location good. Well within easy reach of Disney and parks etc. Walmart very close too so handy for essentials. Owner Iain was very helpful and very communicative leading up to our stay, giving advice on places to visit too. He also allowed us a very late check out from the property as our flights were late evening, which was much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again if re-visiting Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you very much, Janet, for the welcome review and I'm so glad everyone enjoyed their stay at Belleair.
Thank you and your party also, for taking such great care of our home
and I would be delighted to welcome you back at any time in the future.
Kindest regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola C
Warrington, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

10 of us travelled to Belleair in June 2017 and we couldn't have asked for anything more from the home that we rented. After staying on Bellavida before we knew the location of the house was perfect and it didn't disappoint!! We pulled up to the house after a delay on the way out and was welcomed by an imaculate house which felt like home from home. The view outside looking down the lake was priceless and great to look out onto every morning while we waited for the sun to rise. Iain and the property management company were on hand whenever we needed them and were a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Iain again in the future if we needed another place to stay.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Many thanks Nicola for the kind words and I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Belleair.
We are constantly upgrading the villa in order to make sure it is always in pristine condition, that, together with a first class management company ensure that all guests experience a 5-star vacation.
Thank you, also Nicola for taking great care of our home and you and your party will be most welcome to return at any time in the future.
Kind regards to your mum, Elaine.
"Haste Ye Back"
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, Angus
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thanks very much for the kind words Lewis, it is always a pleasure to welcome you and your family to Belleair. As you know we are always upgrading the property to ensure our guests enjoy a memorable holiday.
Thanks again, you are 5star guests!
Iain K.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JuanKas17...
Bogota, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place !!”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had a wonderful time at this nice house. My trip was a 7 days golf trip to Florida with 5 partners & me, and the house was so comfortable and nicely decorated, with all the appliances one could need. What you see in pictures is what you'll find at house. Spacious bedrooms, quiet neghborhood, nice pool&spa view. NExt year hope to be there again IAin!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Many thanks, Juan Carlos for the kind words.I'm so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay @ Belleair.
I will be delighted to welcome you to stay again anytime in the future.
Best regards,
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia K
1 review
“amazing villa”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have come to the Orlando area with a group of two families for more than ten years and have rented this house many times now. It is absolutely the best of all we've ever had.
This house is amazing, everything is very tastfully decorated and very clean and the neighborhood is so beautiful and quiet.
The villa has one of the biggest sun decks facing the lake, six sun loungers and you have sun the whole day.
We can't wait to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Many thanks ,Claudia, for the kind words.It really means so much to us that our guests enjoy this home as much as we do.This is why we are constantly improving and upgrading this villa to ensure everything is in pristine condition.Your satisfaction is our pleasure.
You are always perfect guests and always welcome at Belleair.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcus T
Suzano, SP
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We traveled with 11 adults and 2 children for 9 days.
Excellent location, Close to parks, shopping, entertainment and Walmart
Everything was perfect!!
The only detail was the temperature of the heated pool. For Brazilians it was cold (83 fahrenheit or 28 celsius).
Lain was very attentive to all our doubts and questions. And thank you very much for that.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Marcus for the kind words,and also for taking such good care of our house so well. Our pool was heated to 83/84 degrees,which is the normal temperature in Florida.I would be delighted to welcome you and your party back to "Belleair" at any time in the future.Please keep in touch.
Many thanks once again. Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mccclan
Edinburgh
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in excellent location. Close to parks, shopping and entertainment.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Villa was beautifully furnished with plenty of seating and relaxation areas.
Fully equipped with everything you could need.
Lovely undisturbed view over the lake. Pool not south facing which was disappointing but not the end of the world.
We had a racoon visit most evening for a wee peak around. Very cute. Saw some lovely birds and loads of lizards. Which we loved.
Beds were lovely and comfortable. Loads of bedding, towels and pool towels.
Laundry facilities were excellent.
Very close to Walmart and plenty of restaurants and take-a-ways nearby.
Iain was most helpful pre booking, during and very accommodating to us on departure.
The villa was spotless, as was the resort.
All in all we had a fantastic stay. Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Many thanks Helen, for all your kind words,& so glad everyone had a great time @"Belleair".You & your party were the perfect guests,& I will be pleased to welcome you back @ any time in the future.
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing