We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool And Clubhouse
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool And Clubhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Pool And Clubhouse
Tikki Bar poolside
Master bedroom with en suite
Double bedroom
Lani
entrance
clubhouse
grounds
GYM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
roset6620...
Brampton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Had a great time staying at the Windsor Palms. The Condo was very clean and spacious. More than what we needed. Great value. Had everything in the Condo to accommodate us. The Pool was great! Beautiful gated community. We would definitely come back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your review, it's very much appreciated and we are pleased all went well with your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kjakey
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Excellent location close to all local amenities theme parks etc safe and secure complex with very good facilities.The Condo was first class well looked after and spotless clean complete with all home comforts to make for a easy comfortable stay in Florida.The owners are very helpful and will do there best to help with any enquiries you may have highly recommended place to stay in the sunshine state a big thank you to the owners.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPCIrelan...
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved It”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A 3 bed apartment that was beautifully decorated. The recliner seats on the leather sofa were wonderful after hectic days in the theme parks. While my friend struggled to carry her bag up the stairs I had no problem lugging it and grocery bags up and down ( and am no slim chick at 50 yrs). Easy to pay a 75 cent toll (not manned so have your quarters ready) and you are quickly on the I4 to get to the theme parks or west to Tampa. Twin room was a bit hot but we just kept the door open and the safe is on the floor of the cupboard but no big deal to kneel on the floor to open it. Would definitely stay again. Super Walmart and gas station just up the road off the 192 which was an added bonus.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for the review, we are pleased you had a great stay at Windsor Palms.
We hope you can come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you love Disney you will love it here”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I had two weeks with a party of 4 the youngest being 5 years old. Before we arrived the communication from the owners was excellent providing all the information about the condo we would need to enjoy our stay. When we had a couple of admin issues on our side Roland bent over backwards to accommodate us which was perfect.

The location is perfect for a Disney (or any other ) holiday being just 10 minutes drive from all the major parks but also being secluded to ensure you could switch off in the evening or relax with some down time at the clubhouse if the attractions and shopping become too much.

The facilities in the codo are everything you could possibly need and the pool area, play park and other facilities were perfect for families with small / young children.

I have been to Orlando on five separate occassions now with family over the last 15 years and this accommodation. location and facilities is amongst the best we have had would not hesitate to recommend it if you intend to have a holiday centered around what Disney has to offer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Hello David & Family
We are pleased you had a great family vacation and you found Windsor Palms a great resort to stay.
Thank you for the review its very much appreciated.
regards Pam & Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwade1901
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

What a great holiday!! Disney World was magnificent and the apartment was perfect for our needs. Windsor Palms is a gated community and felt very safe (we have 3 kids under 10). The apartment location was a short walk from the clubhouse and a great pool which we used on our 'down' days from the parks.

The apartment was well equipped and spacious with loads of crockery etc (although we ate out about 50% of the time).

Pam and Roland were helpful from start to finish and gave every bit of info we needed along the way - cannot recommend highly enough!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
We are really pleased you had a good Holiday in Florida, and all went well with the Windsor Palms site.
regards Pam & Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for your comments, we are please all went well with your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I'm extremely pleased with my stay at Pam and Roland's condo. I would definitely book anther stay here in the future. Very safe location and family friendly at the resort. Close and easy drive to Disney parks and many restaurants within just a few miles of condo. Plenty of room, comfortable and nicely furnished in the unit. Pool was heated and clubhouse has a movie theatre, restaurant, and game room.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing