We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kristinam...
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“Great Family House”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This house perfect for our Disney vacation. Very clean and furniture was comfortable. Also things were updated from picture posted. This house had all the basic needs plus more. The kitchen was full equipped for cooking. the pool was perfect temp and clean. The house is about 20 min from disnew and close to stores. very easy to find. The owner always responded when I had questions.

we had a great time and if we ever do come back this way, we would stay again.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Many thanks for your nice review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel R
Venezuela
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great house”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Great house, restaurants, markets and Disney close the condo. Great experience and very confortable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Many thanks for your kind words, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia S
1 review
“Great vacation home close to Disney and other Orlando attractions”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Easy drive to Disney (under 20 minutes) and shopping. Well-appointed, comfortable home with a heated pool and hot tub in a very private back yard. Owner was extremely quick to respond to an issue with the hot tub - we were very impressed. Highly recommend this rental! Would stay here again if travelling in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your review, it is very much appreciated. We always try to resolve any issues that arise...and we rely on guests advising us immediately of any issues big or small so that they can be addressed urgently. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cochabamba, Cochabamba, Bolivia
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your kind words...we appreciate all feedback as it helps to make sure any issues are addressed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jbleasby2...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Party of 6 adults - everything we needed we have! Could probably do with another bathroom to accommodate all adults but we made it work! Also some modernisation would be nice but it’s in a great spot and we got it at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2017
Many thanks for your review, we always appreciate our guests finding the time to review our property. I agree that the house could maybe benefit for some modernisation but to do this would mean a dramatic increase in the price which we try to keep extremely competitive. We have spent several thousand dollars over the last year on putting new carpets throughput the house and renewing the sofas and some of the lounge furniture. At the current time we don't have any plans to update the kitchen and bathrooms but will review this at the end of 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swisstrav...
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Deal”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is located in a very friendly and quiet neighborhood. The pool and the jacuzzi dont need any heating in October. It has everything you need. A big Walmart is very close und to the Orlando attractions is it not far even to Tampa takes only a bit more than an hour. There are plenty of restaurants around. The photos are a bit outdated as there are everywhere flatscreens. We really can recommend it and would rent it again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your review and your kind words. I agree we should get more recent photos as since the photos were taken we have replaced all the TV's, all the carpets and the sofas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saltflatd...
Redruth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very comfortable ”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very comfortable, very homely. Nice quiet residential area. 20 minutes from Disney and on the doorstep of everything you will need. Nice private pool area with hit tub all you could want for a holiday base

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your kind words, it is very much appreciated. We rely on our guests comments to make sure that if there have been any issues that they are addressed and resolved.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing