We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Eagles concert”
other travellers have booked this property
HOLIDAY HOME
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
HOLIDAY HOME
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
HOLIDAY HOME
En-suite Bathroom in Master Bedroom
Looking onto Resort
NEW CLUB CONPLEX
ON SITE LAKE
Old Town
Old Town more amusements
More Old Town Amusments
Old Town Amusements
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John M
1 review
“Weekend Eagles concert”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great place! Clean, Quiet, and Convenient to get to many places. I would recommend the place to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddavis616
Loganville, Georgia
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Unfortunately the condo was incorrectly advertised. There are not two master suites with two king size beds. Second suite is a queen and no tv. This was the main reason we chose this condo as we have two couples with very y’all men. It was also a 30 min drive to universal. The good side was it was clean and walking distance to Old Town which we enjoyed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keith c
haslingden
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“top class place”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Can't rate this house highly enough! It was spacious, clean and tidy when we arrived, and in a great location. Despite it's close proximity to Kissimmee old town, it was really quiet which suited us oldies down to the ground. It was just off the 192
5 min away from Disney

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GabyDesde...
Panama City, Panama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent, by all means!”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was clean, comfortable and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed in perfect condition. Bedrooms were large, bathrooms spotless. The rest of the property (pool area, business center, etc.) are also excellent.
Both Andrea (owner) and Chris (manager) helped us immediately upon our arrival.
Superbly located only 5 minutes from WDW maingate (really!!!). If you plan visiting the Disney parks I recommend you stay here, they're only a very short drive away!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great property, value and location.
Liked least: everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
918lisa
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant accomodation”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location for Disney etc lovely clean townhouse with everything you need supplied even down to washing up liquid. Lovely jacuzzi too

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NeedaBrea...
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
“Comfortable home next to Disney Parks”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Awesome property. We have stayed here in Christmas week for our Disney vacation. Though the house was large for our family of husband, wife and our 4 yrs old, we had an amazing stay at this property. This house is clean, beds are nice and securely located in Old Town near Disney parks. It is a quiet place in the middle of all the fun. House has all basic amenities to let a family cook, sleep, and stay comfortably during their vacation. Few things which can be better are: Door Lock is really not smooth and you have to be very patient with it while opening and locking both times. Kitchen needs some more glassware for microwave cooking purposes. Bathing Towels should be changed as they look all worn out now. To start with, renting management should provide basic necessity supplies like washing detergent, kitchen towel, salt, sugar etc. Society Swimming pool was not working during our stay.
Overall it is really a good property for those who want to stay near Disney parks. For me cleanliness and location are two key selling points of this home. Old town is very happening and there are many options available for food and entertainment. There are various other restaurants available nearby. Also other stores for grocery and pharmacies.
We liked the property and would definitely recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Door Lock
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
millsx123
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location - Great for the Parks”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Great house on a great resort, very quiet and near to all the amenities.

Like the previous reviewer though the house does look like it could do with a bit of updating, however was fine for our needs.

The lock on the front door is appalling and we ended up getting the key from the key safe. The lock needs replacing asap as it was hit & miss as to whether it would work or not.

It was annoying that the pool was shut, and I didn't know this until after booking, however the price paid reflects this, and for location to Disney etc I cannot fault this place.

We'd definitely stay here again, but it is the lack of kitchen utensils and the front door lock that prevents me giving this a 5 star review!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The closeness to the local amenities
Liked least: The tired decor, the front door lock and the minimal amount of kitchen utensils
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing