We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation 2018”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villanirvana

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Enjoy the sun in the sun loungers at the poolside
swim in your private pool
The pool can easily be made accessible to disabled guests
This area is located next door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Anita M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation 2018”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We often vacation as a family and usually have to get several different hotel rooms which having kids in several different age groups was not what we wanted to do, so renting this house was the best decision ever it had everything you could imagine and more truly A Home away from Home !! We absolutely loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonca
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Magnificent rental home for family Christmas’s holiday.”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We usually spend our holiday in Florida, I can attest that this house is one of the most complete that we have rented. It has a large pool, the house is very clean and has a classy decoration. The owner is very friendly and courtly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter W
1 review
“Nice property and good location”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Approx 20 mins to Universal and 17 mins to Disney.
We would stay here again. Nice house with most things you would need. Great pool area looks out onto a reserve which I particularly liked. We were not informed with regards to buying the pool heating thus we lost 3 days without the pool as the water was too cold. Once we realised it was not just the colder mornings and evening we enquired and had the pool heating switched on. Could have done with a better BBQ but they are available to hire.
Overall a good place to stay.... we've only been home 2 days and missing it already:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vacation rental!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were thoroughly impressed with this vacation home! Tastefully decorated, clean, comfortable, and in a peaceful neighborhood, conveniently located near theme parks, shopping, and freeway access, yet tucked away in a nature preserve like setting, in a code accessed gated community with just enough privacy to feel as if you're away from it all. This was our first experience with a vacation rental as a family in lieu of the resorts and I must say I am sold! We will never hotel again!!! It was so nice to have a space for everyone in our family (two teens, and a child under 10). The two oldest appreciated having their own rooms with all the conveniences of home, and my husband and I appreciated the week without the bickering that accompanies three kids being couped up in the tight quarters of a hotel room. With 4 bedrooms and 3 baths getting ready in the morning was a breeze, and we were all rested after sleeping so well in the comfy beds. My husband really enjoyed being able to stretch out and relax on the couch and watch a show or a movie in the evening after we walked all day every day, and having wi-fi and a printer available provided me a way to interact a few times with work (just a tiny bit) so that I didn't have to come back to a mess at the office. Everything we could possibly need for the week was provided, and with shopping so close we saved a ton of money and avoided the "gut rot" that often comes along with eating too many restaurant meals while on vacation. The private pool was a nice way to bond as a family and wind down after a long day at the theme parks. It was a perfect way to end our days with an hour at night after dinner, and it made it so easy to transition our little guy into bath then bed. We were truly thankful for that little luxury! The owner Tor, couldn't have been a more gracious host, calling our first night after arrival to check in with us that everything was satisfactory and clean, and to tell us to enjoy our stay. We really had a great vacation, and this home definitely made all the difference! We will absolutely stay again if and when we return to the Orlando area, and highly recommend Villa Nirvana as a wonderful home away from home for those looking for more than what the hotels can offer. Thank you Tor for the use of your wonderful vacation home! We had a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jarrod M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing worry free Villa”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This Villa was simply amazing. It had everything you could possibly need for a worry free vacation. It was the best equipped vacation home we have stayed in and will most definitely book again. The pool was amazing with a great view, the villa was large enough for 4 adults and 4 children with lots of space. Communication with the owner was excellent, we couldn't ask for more. I can't say enough nice things about villanirvana we just loved it and didn't want to leave!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Great rental!”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The home was beautiful, very spacious with lots of amenities. The owner was great, very accommodating and was excellent with communication. Highly recommend the property and the owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing