We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

alihall86
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa in Orlando”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

For a group of 6 adults this villa was excellent. We didn't go to any Disney theme parks but the villa was well located to visit Universal and Sea World near International Drive and Busch Gardens and the gulf coast in the west. The villa is clean and very large. Everybody had their own space and for 6 adults it was great having 3 bathrooms. There was a small plumbing problem but it was dealt with quickly by the management. The area the villa is in felt safe and we had no problems going for a morning run (apart from the heat). Lee, the owner, was very easy to deal with and was quick to respond to any questions in the build up to the trip.

We really enjoyed having the pool and hot tub after a long day in the parks. During the afternoon storms, the games room came in very useful. Many good Restaurants are near by and if you like a tipple, cabs are easy to access and not expensive. Overall, we would highly recommend staying here as you will have lots of fun and we can't wait to return!

Date of stay: June 2014
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Glad your Orlando vacation was great. I hope the trip up the East Coast was equally fun. We'd love to have your group back again.

Leee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraJeffe...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in this villa for 10 days and it definitely lived up to my expectations. Superb location, very near Publix and Wall Mart supermarkets, super close to disney and other theme parks too.
Loved the pool and outdoor eating area, furnishings etc. Would recommend to both adults, couple and also families too. If you're looking for a lovely place to stay in Orlando, you should book this one now! In fact, recommended it to my best friend who is booked to stay next year. Thanks again for our lovely stay. Not quite 5 star luxury, but a very good 4 star!

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool & Master Bedroom
Liked least: Carpet inbetween master bedroom and bathroom is a little bare/thin & I kept stepping and feeling the carpet pins under my foot.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much that you recommended us to others. We are sorry that for you, we did not live up to the Trip Advisor rating of "Excellent", but instead only achieved a rating of "Very Good". Please let us know what we can do to improve our home for others. This is the first less than excellent review we've ever gotten and we hope we can work to improve our product for others. We were unaware of any problems with your stay and would have liked to have had a chance to solve any problems during your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bodeh
Neu Wulmstorf, Germany
1 review
“A Vacation Home to Remember”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This property was PERFECT! The location is great it's near everything. Disney World is just 20 minutes from this house. After long days of exploring Disney World and Universal Studios we found an Oasis of Calm to cool down and reenergize.
We were two families and we rent this beautiful house for 2 weeks. We can't say enough good things about it. It exceeded our expectations. It is so big and spacious it has everything you could possible need and more. The furniture and decor is amazing, the pool is absolutely wonderful. Everything in the owner’s description is accurate, the house is really much more than described. We never want to leave it! Thank you very much Lee for renting us your wonderful home. We had an incredible time!!!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: calm and privacy
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2014
Great words, thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again.

Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Disney Luxury”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were delighted to come across "La Bella Vita" when searching for accommodation in the Orlando/Kissimmee areas.The reviews were excellent and we were not disappointed when we arrived in February.The villa is situated in a lovely quiet area in The Westside neighbourhood.It was immaculate and very well laid out with a lot of attention to décor.The kitchen suited our self catering needs very well,with plenty of table and cooking wear.Our teenage children loved having their own space in the villa and got plenty of use out of the gamesroom and Wifi !!!The pool was beautiful and my own favourite was the hot-tub.The villa is very close to all the major parks and shopping malls,just off the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway which has so many restaurants and close to Publix and Walmart supermarkets.Claire Wells from the management company was so good,called out to the villa as we needed some local information...thanks again Claire...It was a pleasure to deal with Claire and James Twigg,whom we booked the villa with and the new owner Lee Dozier...well done we had the holiday of a lifetime and hope to return...The Murphy family ,Ireland

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see your family the next time you travel to Disney.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GPinkston
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great location, great home!”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This is a great home. It's close enough to the Disney parks that we were able to go the parks and come back to the house in the afternoon to play in the pool or take a nap and still be back at the parks that evening. It is in a great neighborhood. I ran every morning before the sun was up and felt safe the entire time. I hope we get to stay here again for our next trip to the area.

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott A T
Northern Indiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, Relaxing Vacation”
Reviewed 14 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay tremendously! Our stay in Florida was for a conference at a nearby large hotel and some fun in the sun. The property was in a nice quiet neighborhood off the main roads but was very easy to drive to and from the conference and major theme parks. My wife and two girls age 8 and 11 enjoyed the home while I was at the conference and it felt like home when I would come back in the evening. We loved the open layout and the decor. The separate hot tub was a real bonus with the chilly weather we had. The food basket including milk and eggs was a nice surprise on arrival. We will definitely have this home on our rental list for our next visit and already have recommended it to friends.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The separate hot tub was nice on the chilly days we stayed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GertC500
Grobbendonk, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“exellent”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Staying here was a very good plan, it is very well located to reach all of orlando's attractions (and further away). We were at home from home. Especially the (clean) pool and gameroom was very much appreciated. This house is very high recommended by us

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the whole house
Liked least: noise of airco vent at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.