We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to spend a few hours.”
Review of Fun Spot America

Fun Spot America
Book In Advance
More Info
US$48.89*
and up
Fun Spot America
Ranked #2 of 84 things to do in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Fun Spot America Kissimmee has 2 unique U.S patented go-kart tracks, 18 Family and Thrill rides. Home to the worlds tallest SkyCoaster standing at 300ft! There is also a large arcade. Mine Blower roller coaster coming summer of 2017! FREE admission and FREE parking!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Christiansted, St. Croix
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great place to spend a few hours.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

My 12 year old had a great time. It's a great place for families at a third of the cost of Disney. We really enjoyed it as a family.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank dondada365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,860 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,006
    542
    230
    47
    35
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ride and Rides”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Great place for kids. Pay one price and ride as much as you want. Very friendly staff. My 9 yo grandaughter loved it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gale C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Georgia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Summer Fun!!!!!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Fun Spot was a full day of family fun in the sun! Florida can be an expensive tourist trap but this park was very affordable for our family of four. It allowed us to spend almost a full day of rides and attraactions for a fraction of what we were paying to get into the major theme parks. The staff was very friendly and knoweldgable of the local area and attractions. The park itself is very clean and laid out in a manner that allowed us to give our children some freedom. The rides were family friendly and our 10 year old loved driving the tracks. I would highly recommend a visit to Fun Spot for families traveling to the Orlando/Kissimmee area. The park has a sister park in Orlando that we didn't have an oppurtunity to visit but hopeuflly on our next trip!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fun, Fun, Fun”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

It's our first time at a Fun Spot. Right next door to Roomba Hotel. Yes, the attractions are scary but so much fun. We love go-kart. The price is not bad and not expensive as Disney tickets. Very affordable.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lesleys5122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Funspot is great for the whole family something for everyone to do. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great time with the family.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jonnikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fun Spot America also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Fun Spot America? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing