We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great times”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake Berkley 5 bedroom luxury villa with south facing pool !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake Berkley 5 bedroom luxury villa with south facing pool !
The south facing over size pool and deck - wow ! The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Lake Berkley 5 bedroom luxury villa with south facing pool !
The south facing over size pool and deck - wow !
The Pool
The Pool
Lanai area on pool deck
Entrance Foyer
The Great Living Room overlooking pool
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook leading to lanai and pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Superb full en suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom 2
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The full (double) Bedroom downstairs
The full (double) Bedroom downstairs
The Twin Bedroom (pirates theme)
The Twin Bedroom  (movie theme)
The Twin Bedroom with Pirate Theme
Family bathroom (upstairs)
Family bathroom (upstairs)
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom (movie theme)
The Twin Bedroom  (movie theme)
The Twin Bedroom (movie theme)
Half Bathroom (shower) downstairs
Half Bathroom (shower room)
Half Bathroom
Ground floor utility room
Front
Grounds at rear
lovely Street and sidewalk
resort clubhouse with games, gym, communal pool etc
Club gym example
Club communal pool (but of course you have your own !)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ade B
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I rented 995 Lake Berkley dr, Kissimme , FL for a family vacation from June 21- 27, 2015. This is such a nice house in a nice neighborhood. The house is clean and all amenities provided but the only thing i wasn't happy about are the beds in the master bedroom, the room down stairs and the large bedroom upstairs, the beds squeak when you sleep thus making it uncomfortable to get a good night rest. Also , the barbecue grill is gas but there was no gas tank and we do not know if we can use charcoal as such we were unable to grill.
The bed in the two children rooms were ok as the kids did not complained about them.

Apart from the beds, we were extremely happy with the house and its amenities.
The owner should invest on replacing the three beds and provide gas tank for the barbecue grill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked least: The mattresses in teh master bedroom, room downstairs and the large room upstairs squeak
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2015
Thank you for taking the time to submit this review as we value all guests comments. I am glad that you liked the location, the Villa and the amenities offered. I was surprised to hear that you didn't find any of the beds to be to your satisfaction since this has never been raised by any other guests. However, beds are always an compromise in vacation accommodation seeking to satisfy the majority of guests. I am sorry if it was not clear that the gas BBQ stored in the garage is not included for short term rentals since it is primarily for ours or long term guests use when booked. That is why it was not operational during your visit. We do offer the facilities of our local manager on hand who would have been more than happy to clarify any questions had he been contacted on the number supplied in our joining pack or as posted in the Villa. We are pleased that overall you had a good vacation and look forwarding to hosting you and your family in the future. Regards Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angmed07
1 review
“Great times”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a great time at this home. The kids loved the pool and we had a great time grilling at the lake. Love that is not too far from all parks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia M
1 review
“Superb Location for Disney and ideal villa for large family groups”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed as a family group of nine (6 adults and 3 children - one couple, two families) at the end of October (arrived home early this morning :( ). The villa was perfect for our group and we felt safe as it is a gated community.

Fairly easy to get to from Sanford or Orlando airports (I say fairly as it was our first time driving :/ but if we came again would be able to find no problem - just follow signs for medieval times)

Very convient for Walmart to get your groceries and Disney goodies (very short (5 minute) drive) - Aldi opposite Walmart and with Medieval Times on the corner (marker 15 and brightly lit) it's easy to find your way back in the evening. About 10/15 minute drive to Disney entrance gates (in total 20/25 mins to Magic Kingdom, 15/20 to Epcot and just over an hour to Kennedy or Cocoa Beach via toll roads) with lots of eating places/gas stations/gift shops/outlets nearby off the main road.

The girls (8,7&5) loved the pool and we found the selection of pool floats, arms bands very useful for our non swimmers, also the buggy (stroller) (one of two) provided came in very useful for our youngest (5) around the parks and for carrying our back packs and packed lunch.

Nice private pool, back gardens lined with trees and you can watch the Red Cardinals, frogs and lizards in the mornings and the raccoon and neighbours cat in the evening.

Kitchen pantry plenty big enough for us and with large fridge and a freezer, plenty of room for us to store food and beer ;). Overall a clean, well equipped basic villa which made a superb base for our holiday.

Would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends.

:)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabell M
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with added security”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed here for two weeks in May, three families, and we had ample space, we have been to kissimmee many times before, this is our first visit to Lake Berkley and I am certain now it won't be our last! This villa had everything to make our stay complete, it was better than home from home, we couldn't have asked for anything better, and the pool is bigger than the average villa pool, my grandson had a great time playing in it, wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa to friends and family, ..... Special thanks to Alan from the management company, for the speedy repair to the tumble dryer! Can't wait to return, just wish it was sooner

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & pool
Liked least: condition of main bedroom bedding
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh, Scotland
Reviewed 2 April 2013 for a stay in July 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking
Liked least: Nothing to not like
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing