We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area Large stainless steel appilances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area
Large stainless steel appilances.
Covered lani
Private heated swimming pool
Rear view of the villa
Sitting room
Dining area
Comfortable seating area
Kitchen eating area
Kitchen
Various small kitchen appliances
Master bedroom
Ensuite master bathroom
Second master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
Shared bathroom
villa's game room
Shared swimming pool
Childrens paddling pool
Club house
Pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
norvern
Reading, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here over Easter 2018 for 17 days. Villa was perfect for our needs, clean and tidy. Free wifi and pool heating was excellent. Can't really fault the villa or the location. 5 minutes from Walmart & Aldi and HWY 192. 20 - 30 minutes to Disney and shopping malls (approx. 10 miles away).

Excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis B
1 review
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was the perfect place for 3 friends to stay while golfing and relaxing. We could not have better owner and management team. Thank you to Ian and Tracy for a great experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katekyffi...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this villa for two weeks in september and couldnt recommend it more, it was clean and well stocked with everything we could have needed. Lake berkley was lovely and my husband enjoyed fishing on the lake most evenings. It was a great location, close to all of the parks and resturants. Would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cacostin
Garrett, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just got home from a week at this lovely Lake Berkley Villa! My husband myself, Daughter , her husband and 4 grandkids ages 8 thru 21 stayed here. It was amazing. SPOTLESS! They thought of EVERYTHING you would need except the food and your clothes! Beautiful pool just outside the bedroom and living room , the beds were so comfortable and I just cannot say enough good about this place. There was a game room and a new washer and dryer . Gated community with large community pool, & work out room . We went to Disney and it was only 20 min away, went to the Gulf it was less than 2 hrs. Centrally located to great restaurants, shops and mini golf. We all loved it so much and would go back in an instant. We hope to go again in a year or so if its still available. RENT this Villa you will never regret it! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lombardin...
Florida Keys, Florida
1 review
“excellent lovely house”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in July 2015

Everything is wonderful...after parks pool perfect.pool area is nice and cover from outside whit hedge...thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and game room ,ice maker
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plunkers
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation ”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stayed here for 11 nights with our 2 children and my parents. A fantastic sized property to relax in. Everything was perfect and our 11 yr old son and his grandad especially loved playing pool in the games room
I highly recommend this for a Florida holiday as the location is superb too for all attractions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego_Fro...
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just excellent , even better than the pictures!

It was a phenomenal experience from arrival to our departure. Close to everything .

The attention of the owners was very good.

I recommend it 100 %.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing