We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great house.”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Disney Vacation Villa welcomes you!
Welcoming entrance
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Master bedroom with sliding door for direct access to Pool area
Tasefully updated
Relax with your morning coffee while enjoying the peacefulness
Relax on these comfortable rockers
Outdoor Patio/Lanai -  equipped with dining table and chairs for Alfresco dining
Updated Lanai area
Master bedroom with flatscreen TV. VCR, Safe, alarm clock
Master bedroom with pool and lake views from the comfort of your bed.
Master bedroom with open concept, full washroom wth separate shower and spacious walk-in Closet
Double sink with towel closet in Master Ensuite
Private enclosed toilet/Lavatory area (in background) with window.
Pool comes equipped with child safety fence
Relaxing view from the pool area
Huge separate walk-in shower
Airy Master Ensuite washroom with oval soaker tub and lots of light
Hand held Bidet in private enclosed Master bedroom toilet
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Updated Master Bedroom with flat screen TV
Updated Master bedroom
Updated living room with quality flooring
Living room with huge window looking onto roadway
Living room
Open concept livingdining
Dining room with view of the Lake
55 inch flat screen Smart TV in living room
formal dining room
Very appealing entrance/foyer
Foyer
Foyer
Kitchen equipped with appliances and all kitchen utelsils
Breakfast bar with high stools
Nicely equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Coffee maker, Toaster, Kettle etc
Walk out to pool from Dinette  (3 pool accesses from house)
Dinette Area (open concept)
Hallway to other rooms
3rd  bedroom with King bed directly across 2nd washroom
3rd bedroom with flat screen TV and VCR
3rd bedroom with King bed
With view of lake
Comfy King bed
2nd Bedroom with flat screen TV
4th bedroom
4th bedroom overlooking pool and east view
4th Bedroom with Pool view
4th bedroom with flat screen TV
2nd washroom with curved shower rod
2nd washroom with shampoo and conditioner dispensers
direct access to pool area from 2nd washroom also
Equipped with all white towel and large pool towels
2nd washroom with towel closet
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Early morning view of sunrise.
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Walk in closet in three bedrooms with luggage racks
Laundry Room With Washer, Dryer, Iron and Ironing board
Solar Panel for pool heat
Baby crib and high chair
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“What a great house.”
Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

With a well equipped kitchen, four big rooms and a wonderful ward.The house was very clean and Radha was easy to contact and was well informed about activities to do in Kissimmee.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2012
Thank you Karl! Hope to see you and your family next year.

Regards, Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Illinois
Reviewed 28 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2012
Thank you Roger! Appreciate you taking the time from your busy schedule to give review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and the family during the planning stages of your vacation and after. Thanks again for your feedback and hope to see you on your next vacation to Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 3 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2012
Thank you Keshia! It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family. Everyone was so respectful. You took such care of my house, thank you! See you on your next vacation to Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 21 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Everything and more than we expected!!!”
Reviewed 1 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We have no complaints about this property! It was everything and more than we were expecting. The house was extremely clean and the layout is perfect for families! Radha is excellent to work with! All correspondence is carried out in a timely manner, he shared tips and helpful information based on personal experience, it really is evident that his clients are valued!

We will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico
Reviewed 19 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“The lovely gem by the lake.”
Reviewed 8 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved the house, from the front of the house, it may same nothing much to offer but when you enter it, it was like wow. Booking was easy, entering was easy also. The house had all the amentities described on the website and extra, it was the most cleaned house I have ever rented anywhere, and it is very spacious. Everything is located in driving distance, the restaurants, food stores, shopping malls, flea markets, theme parks. My kids enjoyed this house, they also felt the same us, it was a great house and we shared great experiences in it. Thanks Radha..we will be booking soon for two weeks this year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2012
Thank you Shavonne! It was our pleasure having you and your lovely family stay at our Vacation Villa. So happy to hear you and the family had a wonderful experience. We strive for that and it is very heartwarming when your feedback reflects it. Looking forward to having you and the family again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing