We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We found Paradise in Florida”
other travellers have booked this property
Vacation Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Comfy King bed
With view of lake
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
2nd washroom with towel closet
Baby crib and high chair
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Solar Panel for pool heat
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
Welcoming entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

44270
Rittman, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We found Paradise in Florida”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This was an amazing property.We traveled with our son and his family(the boys are two and six)and one of the highlights were getting to fish with grandpa.We all enjoyed the pool but the house was spacious and emaculate.Radha was very easy to work with and I am looking forward to staying in her villa again soon.

Date of stay: February 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The safety gate for the pool area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2014
Thank you so very much Diana! So happy to hear everyone had a great time! Looking forward to having you and your family share our Villa again.

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A Tripadvisor Member
“Beautiful oasis to come home to after Disney”
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I would rate our stay 4.75/5! The house was beautifully decorated, spacious, well stocked with anything and everything you could need. The master bathroom was huge and bright. We loved the extra large walk in shower and the walk in closet in the master bedroom. The porch was a great place to relax, and even though it was cold at night, that did not stop us from swimming! There were plenty of good quality towels to warm us up when we were finished. All of the bedrooms were big and beautiful and the beds were comfortable. We did have one snafu the first night but Radha responded quickly and took care of out issue as soon as possible. It was not a big deal and we appreciated her fast response and solution. She was easy to reach and a sweetheart to deal with. We liked the neighborhood and will definitely stay again. Disney wasn't as close as we had originally thought but it ended up working out well because it was kind of nice to be away from the hustle and bustle. We took a back way and it really only took about 25 minutes. Not bad at all. We had a great time and can't wait to come back. Thanks Radha!

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Hi Kristen and family,
It was such a pleasure having you and your family share our Villa! I try pretty hard to screen my guests to ultimately end up with guest like you and your family. Guest who will appreciate all that we offer and care for the space they share with pride. This you did! Thanks for your patience and cooperation.

Would love to have you and your family again on your next Florida vacation!

Kind regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON Canada
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2013
Thank you Shawn! It was a pleasure having you and your family share our Villa again! Looking forward to having you the family stay with us on your next Florida vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 6 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2013
Thank you Prince! I agree with you, however, I have arranged for a professional photo shoot in the new year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Tripadvisor Member
“Luxurious Peace!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This house was so much more gorgeous than what the pictures show!. My family and I had such a fantastic stay and would recommend everyone to book this place. Everything you need is there and the view of the lake is the icing on the cake. The bedrooms and closets were huge (especially the master bedroom) and the kitchen (which looks 100 times better than the picture posted) was more than fully equipped. Having a flat screen im every room was super great and beneficial and the game room is so much fun. Radha was super easy to contact and there for our every need. It was super easy to book and a whole lot more hassle free considering this being our first time booking a villa. Just like everyone else has commented...the house is a bit off the main areas, however, it was not too far and totally worth it since our family prefer being in a quieter atmosphere. I will most definitely book again next time I visit.

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thank you so very much Esther, for such a rousing Review! It makes it all so worthwhile when our guests recognize, appreciate and enjoy what we strive to offer. Thank you for taking such great care of the Villa! Would love to have you share our Vacation home again!

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Happy to hear everyone enjoyed their Stay! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NL
Reviewed 17 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2013
Thank you Lana! So happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Villa! We continually upgrade for ours and our guests enjoyment! Pleasure having you! Thank you for doing such a great job of tidying up. Your respect for our home is greatly appreciated! Would love to have you again!

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.