We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and homely”
other travellers have booked this property
Vacation Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
Vacation Villa
Arial View of Crescent Lakes - Villa backs directly onto Surrounding pond
Tranquil and relaxing
Nature in your backyard - Tranquil and relaxing
Convenience at hand with this hand held Bidet
Comfy King bed
With view of lake
Hand held shower attachment in 2nd washroom
2nd washroom with towel closet
Baby crib and high chair
Your very own games room at the house.  Foosball/Soccer Game
Private games room at the house.  Air Hockey Table Game
For your use at the house.  Pool Table
House backs onto huge surrounding ponds/lake
Surrounding ponds encircles most of the homes in Çrescent Lakes
Early morning visit - very peaceful
Early riser? Watch a beautiful sunrise while lounging on patio by the pool.
Beautiful and vibrant morning sunrise...scene from pool deck
Beautiful morning sunrise views from patio/pool area.
Backyard (your view from the pool area)
Backyard from side of house
Solar Panel for pool heat
Morning walks in beautiful Crescent Lakes neighborhood
Community Basketball Diamond - 5 mins walk to outdoor basketball court - Available for your use
Community neighborhood activities for your enjoyment
Walk to community outdoor tennis courts
5 mins walk  to outdoor Tennis Court - Available for your use
Kids playground at nearby Palm Park
Neighborhood Park
Walk to nearby park
Welcoming entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

PompeyRat
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Relaxing and homely”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

So, after a week in the centre of Orlando, my family and I decided to change gear for the second week of our holiday and spend it in a villa just outside the hustle and bustle of the City.

The owner has gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay will be comfortable. It was everything we wanted and more, from the wonderful pool, the great games room and the huge TV, there was always something to do when we were back at the villa between trips out.

The beds are huge and comfortable and the villa was spotlessly clean and tidy.

Although the villa sits outside the main entertainment areas, everything is accessible and only a short drive away. The peace and quiet was a welcome change.

Well done Rhada on such a great property!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you, Nick for taking the time to complete a review of your stay. Glad to hear you and your family loved and enjoyed the Villa.
Regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mroark000...
Ashland, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disney Vacation Villa with Lake view”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice house. Clean, comfortable beds and everything you need in the kitchen. Washer and dry was great. We had no laundry to do when we got home. The house was a bit warm we bought a fan to sleep by. The house is off The beaten path. Which was nice. The house is about 30 minutes from Disney parks. I would rent this house again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay, much appreciated! I'm just a bit puzzled about the temp in the house since new furnace and AC units were installed in October. I wished you had contacted me then, this way I could have had the temp adjusted. We also have a portable fan in the garage, we go the extra mile to make our guests comfortable, So please do not hesitate to contact me if you have a concern when next you visit with us. Thank you.
RADHA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2nd stay in this beautiful lakeside villa”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our 2nd stay at the villa , we stayed here last year, and as expected our return visit didn`t disappoint! The villa is beautiful, a real home from home. It is spotlessly clean and Radhas` attention to detail makes this a really great place to stay.
The villa is only a short drive from the parks and the area is so peaceful, it was very welcomed after a busy day at the theme parks! The pool is great and like last year we had trouble getting the kids back out ! The addition of the coloured pool lights this year made the pool look really beautiful at night time.
We wouldn`t hesitate recommending this villa, for us it was perfect and had everything in it you could possibly need.
Radha is an extremely attentive owner and was more than happy to help us with any queries we had.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you, Darren, for a lovely review! My guests having a great time and enjoying the Villa is ample reward for our efforts in making this a home away from their home. You and your family were great guests once again and would love to have you all share our Villa any time. Thanks again.
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you for a taking the time to write a review of your Stay! Much appreciated.

Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
262latifm
Markham, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Disney Vacation Home!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic home, very clean and fully-equipped. Spacious bedrooms and wonderful split floor plan. This home has it all. We really loved the privacy of having your own screened pool with a walk-out directly from the master bedroom (also from the kitchen and second bath). Large dining areas and well-kept home. Everything is so comfortable and peaceful. Very cozy and comfortable beds. No restrictions like a hotel - check out times are flexible, laundry, private driveway, full kitchen and BBQ with patio. Only minutes to Disney and other attractions and top restaurants! Highly recommended place - we hope to stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you, Latif! Always great to get a feedback and happy to learn my guests appreciate and enjoy the Villa! Thanks for a lovely review.
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris E
Aberlour
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent villa !!”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was exactly as advertised - everything was perfect. Spotlessly clean and beautifully presented.
We loved the pool area where we could take in the sunrise, have breakfast while while spying the wildlife in and around the lake- and relax in the evenings after a busy day at the parks in the solar heated pool.
The furnishings are of a high standard and the beds were super comfortable, and with absolutely no noise sleeping was a breeze!.
Situated about 30 mins from the attractions on easy roads the villa is the perfect mix of being close enough to get to the hustle and bustle - but far enough away to escape it.

The owner Radha was a pleasure to deal with - very helpful and informative and always quick to respond during and after the booking process. Our outbound flights were cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew, but with her help we managed to salvage a fantastic holiday - Thanks again!! We would have no hesitation in returning to this villa - and if you are considering going, you will not be disappointed!!

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was just as advertised
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you Chris and family. for a lovely review! It all worked out well in the end despite a bumpy start. I am so happy to hear everyone had a great time and enjoyed the Villa! I look forward to having you and your family share our Villa some time in the future. Thanks again for taking great care of our vacation home Michelle was very happy!!
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
punta c
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Could not ask for a better house for our family trip”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

For the entire week we felt like at home. The house was just beautiful; located in a very quiet area. We loved our stay from the moment we walked in until the last minute of our stay. The house had everything you could ask for and more. We didn't even had time to use the bbq or the game room. The swimming pool was a very good size for our two active boys ages 11 and 8. They were fooling around/jumping/playing ball/playing marco polo from the early morning till late at night. The swimming pool is very private; no back neighbours and the neighbours on the side have their pools on the other side. We are very thankful to Radha to share her house with us. The only bad thing about the stay was that we had to leave. If we decide to visit florida again, we know where we will stay, hopefully for longer than 1 week next time.
Thank you for everything Radha!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
You are so very welcome! I'm so glad to hear the boys had a great time in the pool. Thank you for respecting and taking care of our Vacation rental, you and your family left it very clean and tidy. This was very much appreciated. It was so nice having a family like yours share our Villa. Would love to have you all share our Villa again on your next Florida vacation. Guests like you continue to encourage further upgrades. I just added an outdoor patio by the living room window with Muskoka chairs. Nice for mornings and evenings relaxation. I continue to update to make this Villa even more comfortable and enjoyable. Thank again for being great guests!!
Regards,
Radha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.