We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Resort”
other travellers have booked this property
private pool and lanai
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private pool and lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
private pool and lanai
family room with flat screen TV.
dining room
kitchen
stainless steel and granite.
first floor queen bedroom with flat screen TV
first floor bath
en suite master bedroom with flat screen TV
master bath
twin bedroom with flat screen TV, dvd player, and PlayStation 2
twin bedroom with flat screen TV and dvd player
parking in front of unit.
clubhouse pool with waterfall
clubhouse pool
clubhouse pool slide
kid's splash pool with fountains
tiki bar at clubhouse
basketball
convenience store at clubhouse
clubhouse movie theater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChanSoren...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Resort”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, easy to find, everything you need is within a few minutes drive. Condo was great. All the basics are provided. Loved having our own pool. Great option for families with young kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Graet house, great location, owner excellent to deal with, quick to respond”
Reviewed 22 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed here with our 6 month old and were very pleased with the whole experience. It was our first time renting a house and we weren't sure what to expect. The pack and play and high chair were in good shape and came in handy as well as the small stroller for use around the resort. We were disappointed the first day that the pool heat wasn't on after paying for it in advance but the managers were very quick to come turn it on once we contacted them. Very friendly owner, a pleasure to deal with!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harmonyan...
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Could not have chosen a better place to stay for our vacation”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We would highly recommend Paradise Palms as a perfectly located resort within close proximity to Walt Disney World. We are a family of two adults and two children 15 years and 11 years. The townhome had every amenity you would expect with quality furnishings and fittings. It was spacious and provided all of us time to relax after experiencing the theme parks. The plunge pool allowed us to cool down after the hot days and in between the theme park days we could relax around the large resort pool. Our children enjoyed using the games room and outdoor facilities such as volleyball and we used the resort gym on a number of occasions. The resort is located within minutes of good restaurants and shopping along Highway 192. We would definitely choose to stay at Paradise Palms Resort again on our next trip to Walt Disney World.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A quality home in a quality resort perfectly located for Disney World
Liked least: Everything was good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan G
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We are on our fouth day here, mom and 2 teenagers. The house is just perfect, spotless, spaceous and everything you could need. Just one point, we cannot find the DVD players in any of the a TV'S. If you are using the kitchen outlets (plus) the 3 pin kind be sure to use force to plug anything in. The pool is the highlight of the condo. The resort pool is not crowded and the staff are very friendly and the whole resort is very well kept and very calm for a chill day. The kitchen in the condo has everything you will need and don't bring hairdryers as they are kept in the bathroom under counter closets. We have another 2 weeks to enjoy it but I am sure my opinion won't change. Like it says, a perfect place to relax after a hot long day at the theme parks. WONDERFUL HERE.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niegalarn...
Quebec, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a family”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This house has everything to accommodate a family with young children. We were there for six nights (4 adults and 4 kids) and had enough space for everybody. The place is well kept and the pool is a big plus, especially during warm months. If I had one downside to point out: not enough glasses to accomodate families (lots of wine glasses, but not enough for milk, juice, etc.). I would recommend this place without any hesitation!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A slice of paradise and the owner couldn't have been more accoma”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful home equipped with every amenity you would want while on vacation. The resort itself is beautiful and relaxing. Hot tubs, a lovely pool, a tiki bar, basketball court, tennis and if that's not enough they have a movie theatre for you! Yes a movie theatre! Oh and can't forget your own private pool. Not sure what more you could ask for while on vacation. Stacey, the owner was very helpful and always answered my questions promplty and thoroughly. I really wasn't sure what to expect as this was our first time doing a house rental vs. our usual stay at hotels, but I assure you she was a pleasure to work with. If you're looking to get away from the traditional "hotel stay getaway" and looking for a more personal feel, where you can have all the comforts of home, while away from home then this is the place to do it at. You won't go wrong. I highly recommend this beautiful property and can't wait to go back!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2014
Thank you for the lovely review. So glad you had a nice time. Hope to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valparaiso Indiana
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2014
Glad you had a nice time. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing