We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to stay over Disney World...”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bed Pool Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bed Pool Home
Master Bedroom Extended Pool Area with Conservation View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
4 Bed Pool Home
Master Bedroom
Extended Pool Area with Conservation View
Games Room with Flat Screen TV
Family Room
Family Room
2nd Lounge area
Dining and Lounge Area
Formal Dining Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Master Suite
2nd Master
2nd Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Extended Private Pool Area
Extended Pool Deck
Front of Home
Front of Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Brandon W
Garden City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay over Disney World Marathon Weekend”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were very glad we chose to stay in this vacation rental rather than a hotel over the marathon weekend. The house was clean and welcoming when we first arrived. With 7 adults and a toddler there was plenty of beds and space for us to relax. The game room was something we were looking for in a rental and we definetly enjoyed it.

We enjoyed being in a quiet, private gated community. It was close to a Super Target and Walmart and only minutes away from many restaurants.

Cons:
The main issue with the house is when we tried to use the oven, quite a few bugs came out. We expected to run into a few bugs, but not that many. Jill said they would try to resolve it.

The security deposit was the highest of all the rentals we looked at. However, they returned it within a few days after our stay.

We will stay at one of their rentals again if we go to Orlando again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunde S
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“95% Objective Score”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Location – 15/20min drive to major attractions. Super Target, fast food restaurants, dinners, shopping outlets all within 2 - 10mins drive.

House – Adequate and comfortable size home for a party of 10 (8 persons above age 3 and 2 baby cots), big enough for you to have alone time. The property is loaded with all the amenities you might require such as baby cots, strollers, fast internet, abundant bath towels, crockery and a small barbeque stove. Pool size and depth is very decent. Games room is an excellent rec room but hot during the summer as it’s originally the garage and no air conditioner though has a fan.

The stair wall can do with some painting, cleaning and pest control can be better, sighted bugs and roaches during our stay.

Estate – The estate is relatively new and some houses are not occupied yet, so the estate is very quiet. I would have felt safer if the estate had security personnel on the grounds of the estate, all you have is gate access code to gain entry into the estate. At certain times of the day the gate is left ajar to allow for trades men, however, the property has a modern security/alarm system.

Booking Process – Booking process is effortless, totally via the web. Once payment is received you are sent access codes to the estate and property. I didn't speak nor see any staff of the company during our stay, there was no need to. All the information required was well spelt out in a folder. The staffs were very helpful and responsive; we were allowed to check in earlier than schedule. The security deposit was refunded within two weeks of vacating the property.

Verdict – Beautiful property, the pictures you see are real. Great value for money. We would rent this property again. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Size of the property
Liked least: Security, Cleanliness and pest (bugs & roaches)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thanks For the Feedback here. Its a very balanced review and a couple of the points we can improve on we will take on board. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Costa Rica
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“5 start”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

An excellente place to stay well good lactate everything clean excellent for children is a good place to relax and near all mayor them parks ...

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 7 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“possibly the best location for a holiday villa”
Reviewed 26 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa could not be faulted, great layout and well furnished as you'd expect. Once you have rented a villa with a games room you will always look for one in future. The games room provided was simply excellent. The owners are attentive and patient, good communication which was appreciated. Dharma Circle is quiet, Clean and safe. 30 seconds away from the 192, a couple of minutes from the major supermarkets and lake beunevista on Vineland. Quick access onto the I4 and disney. Very comfortable with an excellent pool. We will try to return to Orlando and this will be the first villa I will check for availability. A very important part of the holiday and it was perfect. Thank you from us all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautifully appointed villa in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

This is a really lovely villa on a private gated estate. It is spacious and well appointed. The appliances are all really easy to use which meant that we didn't bring home suitcases full of dirty laundry.
The pool area was pleasant and the lanai kept the bugs out.
Everyone drives everywhere so access to the parks was relatively easy and if you don't mind a 15 minutes walk, there's an applebees restaurant on the corner.
Staying in a villa for a family break in Orlando was a great idea, as it meant we had a base for the days in between park visits. Lovely, really lovely. Would go again in a heartbeat if the flight was shorter.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing