We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bed Pool Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bed Pool Home
Master Bedroom Extended Pool Area with Conservation View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
4 Bed Pool Home
Master Bedroom
Extended Pool Area with Conservation View
Games Room with Flat Screen TV
Family Room
Family Room
2nd Lounge area
Dining and Lounge Area
Formal Dining Area
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Nook
Master Bedroom
Master Suite
2nd Master
2nd Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Extended Private Pool Area
Extended Pool Deck
Front of Home
Front of Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
carolyn62...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

What a beauiful home.It was 9 family member.
We enjoy the pool and every room of the house.It was just like being in my own home.Not to far from area store and resturant.It was places where we all could just read and relax and play family games.
Just a wonderful stay.Next visit will be in the spring or fall.We really enjoyed the oversize master bedroom and bathroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vacation!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had the pleasure of staying here for a week and it was one of the best vacations we had. We enjoyed our home and it felt so relaxing and peaceful. Very close everything we went or wanted to. To sum it all up we will use the same villa rental again if available when we return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisecarr1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was very clean upon arrival! Plenty of room for our family to spread out & relax! Kitchen was very spacious & stocked with utensils to prepare most of our meals. The pool was the perfect size for our kids to take a quick swim before or after our daily adventures. Very accommodating!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PandA19E
Lytham St Annes, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Luxury in Kissimmee!”
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An absolutely fabulous place to stay. Very convenient for all parks yet in a quiet area. The pool was excellent although on reflection I should have ordered the pool heated - mea culpa.
The games room in the garage was brilliant - pool, air hockey, table football and darts. The bedrooms were sooo comfortable, two en-suite (the master bedroom was amazing). Al;though we ate out most nights, the kitchen was fully functional and gave us a couple of excellent meals during our stay.
Location is very handy for grocery shopping - several Walmarts close by.

All in all I would recommend this property to anyone considering going to Kissimmee for 6 to 10 people. Well worth it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and quiet location. So easy to relax.
Liked least: Not keen on electric cooking but it works.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon W
Garden City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay over Disney World Marathon Weekend”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were very glad we chose to stay in this vacation rental rather than a hotel over the marathon weekend. The house was clean and welcoming when we first arrived. With 7 adults and a toddler there was plenty of beds and space for us to relax. The game room was something we were looking for in a rental and we definetly enjoyed it.

We enjoyed being in a quiet, private gated community. It was close to a Super Target and Walmart and only minutes away from many restaurants.

Cons:
The main issue with the house is when we tried to use the oven, quite a few bugs came out. We expected to run into a few bugs, but not that many. Jill said they would try to resolve it.

The security deposit was the highest of all the rentals we looked at. However, they returned it within a few days after our stay.

We will stay at one of their rentals again if we go to Orlando again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunde S
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“95% Objective Score”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Location – 15/20min drive to major attractions. Super Target, fast food restaurants, dinners, shopping outlets all within 2 - 10mins drive.

House – Adequate and comfortable size home for a party of 10 (8 persons above age 3 and 2 baby cots), big enough for you to have alone time. The property is loaded with all the amenities you might require such as baby cots, strollers, fast internet, abundant bath towels, crockery and a small barbeque stove. Pool size and depth is very decent. Games room is an excellent rec room but hot during the summer as it’s originally the garage and no air conditioner though has a fan.

The stair wall can do with some painting, cleaning and pest control can be better, sighted bugs and roaches during our stay.

Estate – The estate is relatively new and some houses are not occupied yet, so the estate is very quiet. I would have felt safer if the estate had security personnel on the grounds of the estate, all you have is gate access code to gain entry into the estate. At certain times of the day the gate is left ajar to allow for trades men, however, the property has a modern security/alarm system.

Booking Process – Booking process is effortless, totally via the web. Once payment is received you are sent access codes to the estate and property. I didn't speak nor see any staff of the company during our stay, there was no need to. All the information required was well spelt out in a folder. The staffs were very helpful and responsive; we were allowed to check in earlier than schedule. The security deposit was refunded within two weeks of vacating the property.

Verdict – Beautiful property, the pictures you see are real. Great value for money. We would rent this property again. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Size of the property
Liked least: Security, Cleanliness and pest (bugs & roaches)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thanks For the Feedback here. Its a very balanced review and a couple of the points we can improve on we will take on board. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Costa Rica
Reviewed 20 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing