We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Spring Break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Westgate Towers Resort
Ranked #32 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Homerville, Georgia
1 review
“Spring Break”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

We had a very nice trip and loved our one bedroom suite. It was clean and very quiet . We stayed for four nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will defiantly go back. It was also convenient to Down Town Disney, shopping and short drive to Sea World, not to mention lots of restaurants.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet escape then the 5th floor lower 100's are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time. We offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Disney, Universal, or any of the other fun attractions. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you back, and hope to see you again very soon

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    238
    193
    86
    47
    46
See reviews for
330
136
14
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

We stayed 4 days and plan on returning. We had a first floor room by the pool. The room was spacious and clean. The mini kitchen included a spacious fridge, coffee maker, and toaster. We enjoyed the pool and kids play area by the pool. The staff was friendly. We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brwneyedgirl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the location of our resort. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our resort amenities and services. We hope that you will recommend us to family and friends. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Brittany
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Orange, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

I stayed there for 4 nights in the one bedroom suite..the place was clean..smelled real fresh when I first walked in..you find everything you need In Your room...the kids love it.very spacious with two bathrooms. The bedroom os huge with a Jacuzzi and its seperate bathroom..and you have all kind of good restaurant at a walking distance..supermarket one short block away. I have to say this was the best place that I've stayed In. They have many heated swimming pools around the place..not sure how many stars they are...but to me it was a 5 stars..your kids will love it....also. have a small play ground..The crew is extremely nice. They will try their very best to help you with what ever question you may have...you will definitely feel at home...LOVE THE PLACE..

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank coolbear01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our greatly located resort. We are conveniently located to close to all of the areas theme parks, shopping and dining. We are happy that you enjoyed your time and we hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Brittany
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Great place and price value for a comfortable, very clean and quiet place to stay. Close to Disney parks. Plenty of pools to choose from. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comfy beds. Lots of pillows and towels. Plenty of activities to enjoy. Very pleased with our stay. We will return.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roo695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
We are honored you chose to stay with us! We are happy to hear you had a great time! We pride ourselves in many things, from superior customer service, to our beautiful grounds. As you found, with our abundance of outdoor activities for all ages, we are an ideal resort for family recreation. We really look forward to you and your family staying with us again in the future!

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Comfortable! Room was very spacious an excellent choice for a party of 4. Our unit had a kitchenette which would be helpful to anyone on a budget. Convenient- Westgate Towers is surrounded by popular well known places to eat. Close- most Disney attractions are less than 10 minutes away. Hotel was very quiet at night which made for peaceful rest. We will be back!

Room Tip: Enjoyed my little patio on the 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
We are beyond thrilled when our guests have a fantastic experience with us here at Westgate Towers! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay, it only makes us get even better. It’s great to hear you took part in many of our unique amenities. Sounds like we will be seeing you and your family again soon!

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
71 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Overall I have to say our stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself has been around for a while, however, it is well maintained and the rooms are in good condition.
The pools are great. The value was great as our room rate was incredibly low.
The location is also very good, however, I'm not necessarily a big fan of Kissimmee.

Here is a video of our very spacious Studio Room:

http://youtu.be/WZwi2F5Pghc

Room Tip: Studio Room is very spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Thank you for choosing the Westgate Towers. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found us to be a great value. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best! We invite you back, and hope to see you again very soon.

Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had a great stay area is near everything you need. if your going to Disney the parks are near by nice pool area and had a nice view of the fire works from the room. The interior carpet can use updating overall great experience.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mandorawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Towers Resort, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
We are so Excited that you enjoyed you stay with us at the Towers and the close proximity
To the Walt Disney resort. We are so Happy that you were able to see the Fireworks from your
Room. We are Westgate are looking for to seeing you real soon.


Ray
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Westgate Town Center Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
4.4 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#7 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 222 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Maingate
Comfort Inn Maingate
#27 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 696 reviews
7.3 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#14 of 152 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westgate Towers Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westgate Towers Resort

Property: Westgate Towers Resort
Address: 7600 W Irlo Bronson Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34747
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#19 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Westgate Towers Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Oversized Villas with All the Comforts of Home Westgate Towers Resort in Kissimmee, Florida, is a Disney area hotel that offers guests all the comforts of a fully furnished home with accommodations ranging from studios to spacious one- and two-bedroom villas, all within minutes of Orlando's world-famous theme parks and attractions. With a variety of onsite amenities, including three heated outdoor pools, your dream vacation is waiting at Westgate Towers Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotelopia, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westgate Towers Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westgate Towers Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Hotel Kissimmee
Westgate Resort Kissimmee
Westgate Towers Resort Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing