We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“March 2018 stay”
other travellers have booked this property
4 Bedroom Villa at Veranda Palms Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 Bedroom Villa at Veranda Palms Resort
Fully enclosed 30 ft x 12 ft private pool with optional heating Master bedroom with en-suite and TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
4 Bedroom Villa at Veranda Palms Resort
Fully enclosed 30 ft x 12 ft private pool with optional heating
Master bedroom with en-suite and TV
En-suite to master bedroom
Spacious Family Room
50' flat screen TV with HD cable channels
Second Master Bedroom with TV
Bedroom 2 with queensize bed
En-suite to bedroom 2
Bedroom 3 with queensize bed and TV
Bedroom 4 with 2 twin beds
Family Bathroom
Formal Dining Area seating 6 people
Formal Lounge
Formal Lounge
Fully fitted kitchen with breakfast bar
Finishing touches
Deck area with patio furniture
Games Room
Master Bedroom with kingsize bed, TV and en-suite
Veranda Palms villa
Fully enclosed private pool with conservation view
Spacious Family Room
Large communal pool and sun terrace at Veranda Palms Clubhouse.
Communal pool at Veranda Palms clubhouse.
Veranda Palms clubhouse.
Veranda Palms clubhouse.
Toddlers pool at Veranda Palms clubhouse.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amandabul...
Ontario, Canada
1 review
“March 2018 stay”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful home, great distance from attractions and the clubhouse located at the premises was fantastic. The hot tub at the clubhouse did having a heating problem leaving only two days during our stay that it was actually warm. Kids loved the splash area.
Do think the cleaning staff need to do a little better, things were very dusty, including the tub in the master suite. We did pay for the pool to be heated and the heat stopped on Tuesday of our Saturday-Saturday stay, after 3 phone calls to maintenance it was finally resolved on Friday, disappointing since we only had one day left.
Otherwise, the home is beautiful, rental process was simple, was plenty of room for the 6 adults and 3 children we had staying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Hi Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to post a review and bring these issues to our attention. This is the first time we have had a less than perfect review and I am disappointed that the villa did not live up to expectations on this occasion. In particular I'm really sorry you were without pool heat for 3 days and am trying to find out why it took so long to fix.
Having not experienced the clubhouse ourselves as yet I was pleased to read your positive comments, although I notice that they too had problems heating water!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LToby
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

“Beautiful villa. Fantastic location”




A beautiful villa and in a fantastic location. Just off the 192 and only a short distance from all the theme parks. The villa is furnished and fully equipped to a high standard and is lovely to come home to after a busy day at the parks. The overall estate is maintained to a high standard and the newly built clubhouse and pool will be an excellent addition when it opens. We would thoroughly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Accommodations! Excellent Service!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Veranda Palms Villa was the perfect accommodation for our Girls Retreat. Elegantly well appointed, even down to the thread count of the bed sheets in the master bedroom. We thoroughly enjoyed all of the amenities the property had to offer as well as its location in Kissimmee, near the expressway and accessible to International Drive. I must also say that I was impressed that I was able to leave a voicemail message, early in the morning, outside of normal business hours, regarding a minor issue at the home, that was quickly addressed within 25 minutes without incident. I thought it was excellent service that I didn't have to call back again and actually speak with someone directly in order for my issue to be handled. OUTSTANDING! We will definitely be staying at this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Hi Silvia, Thanks for your very positive comments. Delighted to hear you enjoyed the villa and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey67...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family friendly villa!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely villa close to all the parks and shopping of Orlando. A perfect place to base yourself away from the theme parks. The pool was well used every day and the villa is immaculate, it has all the facilities you could think of and more! We were a group of 4 adults and 1 child, and it easily accommodated us all across 3 generations.

We were a 15 minute walk from a supermarket, shops and restaurants which made a welcome change not to have to drive. And it meant we could all enjoy a glass of wine!

Russell (the owner) was a delight to deal with and was very helpful in answering any questions we had.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or stay here again. Thank you.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prettyveg...
St. John's, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great property!”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this property for 6 nights and loved our time there. Beautiful home, great location and wonderful owners who are very helpful and easy to deal with. We have stayed at many rental homes in the orlando area and this was our favourite! Hope to stay there again next time we're in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johncQ530...
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent base for a week in Kissimmee”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were looking for a base in Kissimmee having been there before. We knew the location of Veranda Palms and so this was an ideal choice. This villa was clean tidy and well laid out. The owner was easy to deal with and we had no issues other than the villa manual stating one day for the bin collection and the poster giving another (we read the manual but the poster was the correct day) so renters be aware !

I would thoroughly recommend this villa as a good place to stay in a nice neighbourhood close to Kissimmee.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing