We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Intimate theater for great magic shows every Monday night”

Wizardz Magic Theater
Ranked #31 of 84 things to do in Kissimmee
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Wizardz Magic Theater is an intimate 50 seat magic theater, Every Monday night we have magicians from around the world perform close up miracles
Oviedo, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Intimate theater for great magic shows every Monday night”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

I have been to Wizardz many times and it is always a great time! Known almost exclusively by local magicians this is a gem now that you know about it! Open to the public and excellent for magicians and magic lovers.
I have seen famous magicians both performing and just coming to watch.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank LeshaJohnstown_Pa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    11
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Warner Robins, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“not what we had thought it would be”
Reviewed 23 February 2013

we enjoyed ourselves, but there was no where to spread out waiting to get in. We stood in very long lines, many of the people like us sitting on the floor at times. It was a nice show, but not worth the long waite.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank oregonchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erick O, Owner at Wizardz Magic Theater, responded to this review, 22 August 2015
Your review is about Wonder Works and The Outta Control Magic Show not Wizardz Magic Theater we do not sell pizza and no lines but Wonder Works and Tony Brent's show is a fun show
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastman, GA
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Fun evening”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

This is a small theater. You will probably need to get your tickets in advance, as seating is limited. For $10, you will get a nice evening of entertainment. The magicians change, so it will always be different. They only do shows on Monday, and you can buy your tickets online.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank HappyTraveler5752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, VA
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Up Close and Personal”
Reviewed 19 November 2012

Intimate setting (50 seats) and great slight of hand make this a fun hour of magical entertainment. The performers really can engage with the audience. They are only open on Monday.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TangoCharlie49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Too Cool!”
Reviewed 11 August 2012

I purchased a few tricks and I am having the time of my life with them. If you like magic, this is a definite must.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank TheBigDaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wizardz Magic Theater also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Wizardz Magic Theater? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing