We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DaisyB197...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had 10 nights here in Feb/March 2016. The owner Rose was so helpful, I had provisionally booked whilst waiting for flights to become available, and she even let me know about a flight sale to help me out. We had a few emails flying back and forth, nothing was too much trouble for her.
We arrived after a long flight to a lovely clean villa, with everything we would need, even hairdryers, hand soap, dishwasher tablets etc. It felt nice and homely with books and DVD's on the shelves, and plenty of normal and pool towels to use. Pool alarm caught us off guard the 1st time, but we soon got used to it!
We liked the easy security system which we could also set on a night, never had any issues with it, and meant that we didn't feel we need to tackle the safes.
We enjoyed sitting by the pool and watching the wildlife, turtles, alligator and birds and forgetting all about work etc!
The master bedroom was very comfortable with loads of storage and a huge bathroom, we slept very well every night, and unlike other rental properties we have used, the kitchen had everything we needed including a working oven and dishwasher.
Thanks Rose for a lovely holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments Louise, I am so pleased you had a wonderful holiday and stay in our villa. It has been a pleasure to be in touch with you and I hope we are able to welcome you back for a return visit soon. Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denjon831...
Burscough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome! Loved it!”
Reviewed 23 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This is a lovely villa which is in an ideal location to all parks, shopping and golf courses. Only 5 mins to Walmart.
We had a fantastic two weeks here. The view from the pool was amazing! Spent many days alligator spotting and were rewarded many times! It was the first thing we did every morning!!! My husband spent many mornings watching the sun rise and saw Eagles, Hawks, deer running down the road, squirrels and an owl on the pool roof!!!
The bedroom was great and the bed was the comfiest we have ever slept in. So much so our own bed felt awful when we returned home! Rose the owner was great to deal with. We would definitely stay here again, however it's is booked for the dates we require!!! Boo!
Overall a fabulous villa, great value for money a real home from home.
Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Alligator watching - lake location
Liked least: No games room
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Denise thank you so much for your great comments, the villa is in such a wonderful location. So disappointed we can't accommodate you on your next trip, we always like to see our repeat guests, hopefully next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikdolla8...
Lithonia, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOMENESS! ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This place was EVERYTHING to me and my family. Pictures didn't do the place any justice. Great affordable price and very good people! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you so much Kimberly for your comments, I'm delighted you all had a great stay. Hope to see you with us again soon, Rose
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that it is like a second home
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelleu...
1 review
“Perfect holiday villa which feels like home away from home”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Excellent sized villa and very spacious. Good facilities and so close to amenities. Great location for all the big theme parks.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A3vanRooi...
Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“If this is not perfection, what is???????”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location: perfect, perfect, perfect
House: perfect
Pool: perfect
Cleanliness: perfect
Wifi: perfect
We have stayed in several villas in the Kissimmee area (Terra Verde, Lake Berkley, Indian Point etc.), and all were marvelous. But this property is more tha that; it is just perfect. Plenty of room, good beds and matrasses, good wifi, wide selection of TV channels etc. Cannot think of anything to wish for. No dirt, no bugs, no nothing that could be remotely unpleasant.

The pond and trees just behind the pool area makes a nice background for pictures and offers the added bonus of wildlife which can be viewed from your - very comfortabel - garden lounge chairs. During our one week stay we saw anhingas, herons, egrets, ibis, squirls, turtles, hawks, cranes, lizards, racoons and an alligator! The small, 4 foot alligator, even comes towards you if you quietly sit by the pond. Just amazing!

Also, there is the added value of a security system for extra peace of mind. Just awesome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen T
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quirky and fabulous”
Reviewed 24 May 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We have stayed in this villa three times now and are going back for our forth stay in two weeks, it's just lovely and ideal for us with its space and facilities, the pool is ideal for kids and it's so close to shops and restaurants as well as the parks. The bedrooms are lovely with really comfy beds and beautiful linens, we have actually started checking availability of the villa before our flights, it's a wee home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing