We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Cane Island Resort View 1
Cane Island Resort View 2
Condo Entrance View
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room Vuew 2
Living Room View 2
Dining Room View 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom View 2
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom View 2
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom View 2
First Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Pool View 3
Spa
Club House
Club House
Club House Living Area
Lounge Seating
Club House Billiards
Game Room
Gym
Cane Island Luxury Apartments
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Luxury Apartments
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island Lake
Cane Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We rented two condos from Sai. He was very easy to deal with and the condos were very nice and clean. Location was great. Close to I-4 and Disney. Will definitely recommend. Thanks!!!

Only suggestion is more than one key for 3 bedroom

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Feels Like Home”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Thank you for a wonderful 4 days in your condo. It was exactly as described and close to everything. It felt like home

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Value, Wonderful Condo!!!”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

My fiance and I recently stayed in this beautiful condo on a recent trip to Orlando . Location was just minutes away from everything we wanted to do in the Orlando area . The unit was pristine and having all the amenities of home was wonderful!! And the luxury of relaxing in the pool after a long day was great . After finding this lovely condo we have vowed never to stay in a hotel again!!! Thank You for the honor of staying in your wonderful condo!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lininha
Brasília
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful holidays!”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

It was the perfect holiday home! We were two couples and two small children. The house was clean and was exactly like the pictures on the site: the living room was comfortable, the kitchen equipped with everything we needed. The house has two spacious suites and an additional bedroom. Everything worked perfectly: televisions, internet, appliances ... The location was great: close to the Disney parks. I appreciate all the attention of the owner of the house that was always helpful and very polite. Recommend the house to my friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access the house on arrival, the space of the rooms, the furniture available, the full kitchen ... everything!
Liked least: Bath towels.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Central location for golf, with lots of room”
Reviewed 10 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

This ground floor condo was convenient toseveral fine golf courses (Celebration and Falcon Fire) and provided lots of room for three couples. Well equipped. Slightly older cond development, but still in good shape. Full kitchen and laundry are appreciated.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 30 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;