We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to rent for Orlando. Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of DUNESTONE VILLA

Front Dunestone Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Dunestone Villa
South facing Pool deck area with private pool and spa Pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Front Dunestone Villa
South facing Pool deck area with private pool and spa
Pool deck
Pool deck
Pool deck
Lounge
Dining room
Family room
Granite kitchen
Kitchen diner
Games room with slate pool table, golf clubs
Tennis rackets for floodlit tennis courts
Master King
Master King
Master King
Master King en-suite
Master King en-suite
Bedroom 2 en-suite
Bedroom 3 Queen
Bedroom 4 Queen
Bedroom 4 adjoining bathroom
Bedroom 6 Themed twin
Desktop computer with fast internet and wifi access
Windsor Hills resort gated community
Clubhouse
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse pool
Clubhouse pool
Pool Slide
Clubhouse fitness room free to use
Clubhouse fitness room
Clubhouse playroom
Clubhouse cinema free to use
Main playground
Second playground
Floodlit basket ball court
Floodlit tennis courts
Security gate
Floor plan
Disney World just 2 miles away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Thomas H
1 review
“Perfect place to rent for Orlando. Excellent”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Clean, lots of room. Had nice heated pool and whirlpool. Very, very close to Disney World with easy access. Owners always available for questions, etc. Plan on renting again, when we go back to Orlando. Recommended to several friends already.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suzynmart...
scotland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed for a week in September 2017 in a group of 4 adults and 6 kids.
Villa was beautiful and could not fault the location. Easy drive to restaurants, Disney and Universal.
Villa had everything we could need and the kids (and adults) especially loved the pool and games room.
Very helpful owners and would not hesitate to recommend to those looking for a large villa in central location for all the parks.
Hope to stay again sometime in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LGardner0
Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely villa. One of the best.”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have visited Florida on several occasions staying in 6 and 7 bedroom villas and this is one of the best. The villa was exactly as expected, clean and well presented. The location was good being close to Disney and driving to the Universal parks and Kennedy Space centre easy, Supermarkets were a short drive away but we noticed that a Walmart with Petrol station was being built less than a mile away. We didn't use all the facilities within the resort but what we used and saw looked good. Ash and Jeff were attentive from the moment we booked, keeping us up to date with any developments and providing information so that our arrival was smooth. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa or indeed booking again..

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Lauren and John,

Really glad you had a great time and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.

Thanks

Ash and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tim a
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Plenty a room set up perfectly to enjoy time with the family Pool was a plus, Club house is very nice also”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location location location, clubhouse activities was very nice accommodations in the house was very very nice, Lots of room extra bathrooms was the key with 6 girls

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spacious house for large groups, close to all area attractions”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This spacious home is ideal for large groups-6 bedrooms. You can enjoy the south facing,private, heated pool and hot tub at all times. The games room is a great addition to enjoy, as well as the community playgrounds, basketball and tennis courts and water slide at the clubhouse. This gated community is very safe and clean. It is situated close to all area tourist attractions as well as grocery stores,health clinic, shopping and restaurants.The owners of Dunestone are readily available to solve any problems very quickly!
We have stayed here several times and have enjoyed the comforts of Dunestone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Thank you Carmon. Glad you had a great time and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
schindlj
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Disney Rental”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was fantastic! 30 minutes from MCO (Orlando International Airport) and Universal, 15 minutes from Magic Kingdom. The check in process was painless as following the instructions the check-in at the main gate took about 10 minutes. The time we arrived at the gate, there were four or five cars in front of us checking in for the first time.

I would keep in mind, that if you plan on using google maps for GPS directions, I would put a Pin on the main gate entrance, as the fastest way in and out to certain locations can take you through Owners gates. (As a guest you can't go out these gates)

The house was spotless when we walked in, the kitchen was well stocked and the internet was incredibly fast. The pool and spa being heated was great since the weather dropped to the low 50s at night most days and the spa was definitely needed after a long day in the parks. I was there with my parents who are in their late 50s and mid 60s so even just sitting with their feet by a jet was greatly appreciated.

We spent every day in the parks, so we did not take advantage of all the house had to offer (The game room looked fantastic) but having netflix was a fantastic bonus.

I can not talk about this place enough. I would definitely rent here again for my next disney vacation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynsey A
Grangemouth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Second time we've stayed here now and will def be back! Great location, facilities and extras. Owners a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Lynsey,

Really glad to see you had a great time on your return visit. It was a real pleasure seeing you again. We hope to see you again soon.

Many thanks

Ash and Jeff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing