We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Nearby Hotels
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,241)
Filter reviews
2,241 results
Traveller rating
1,677
453
72
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,677
453
72
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order omeletsgreat hotelmanagers receptionomelette stationcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast was excellenthotel restaurantexcellent stayrooms are spaciousself parkingdisney fireworksdefinitely stay here againthe breakfast areadisney worlddisney areanear disney
Filter
Updating list...
1,529 - 1,534 of 2,241 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great place to stay when visiting Disney or Universal! Nice, affordable, and great breakfast! Half the price of staying at a Disney hotel and just a few minutes drive from the parks. The breakfast chefs were the best - engaging, and made perfect omelets!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Cephus2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Cephus2U,

Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We are glad that we were a great place for your family to stay when visiting Orlando' s wonderful attractions! We can't help but agree that we are an outstanding value when comparing us to other area hotels. With our free made-to-order breakfast, large two-room suites, complimentary evening reception, PLUS free self-parking and NO resort fee, we know our guests get the most value for their hard-earned dollars!

We hope that when your travels bring you back to our area that you'll come back and visit again!

Best Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We had the chance to spend 2 nights in this amazing hotel and I would have stay much longer if I could. From our arrival at the front desk to our departure 2 days later, every single minutes we spent there was amazing. Our room was really clean, the free breakfast was really good and it only took us 9 minutes from Epcot Center to get back to the hotel.

Without a doubt a Great Place to Stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Mario D,

Thank you for the fantastic review you submitted from your recent trip to our area with your family. We are thrilled that you had a memorable experience in Central Florida and that our hotel was a contributor to that.

We are glad that you were able to take advantage of the many perks that come with a stay at Embassy Suites, especially our large two-room suites and free made-to-order breakfast. Plus, at our hotel there is no resort fee nor is there a fee to park your own car!

We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Florida!

Best Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. Everybody was friendly and they were always smiling. We also enjoyed breakfast and the manager's reception. Our room was beautifully decorated with modern day decor and the bed was very comfortable. The next time we return we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank April W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

April W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent visit to our hotel. Our team is very pleased that you had an enjoyable visit and were able to take advantage of our great amenities, such as our free made-to-order breakfast, complimentary evening reception, and large two-room suites.

We are pleased to be Orlando's newest Embassy Suites Hotel and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

We visit Orlando often, and I found this hotel in Nov of 2013. We have since stayed here 4 times. It is a newer Embassy compared to the one near Downtown Disney. This is much nicer. Close enough to parks and great place for restaurants of varying prices. Breakfast and evening reception make thus an excellent value for our family of 5. I have recommended this hotel to others and they too were very satisfied. A great place to stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Lane W,

Thank you for your great review of our hotel from your recent visit. We especially appreciate that you've now visited us four times! Our team works very hard to make our hotel a special place for all our guests and we are glad you and people you've recommended us to have all been pleased.

Next time your travels bring you to Central Florida we look forward to seeing you again!

Best Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Stayed with my family at this resort for the weekend. We spent a lot of time searching for a clean and comfortable hotel. Unfortunately with two small children this is very important to us! The room was beyond our expectations. Very clean everywhere, from the lobby to the rooms, it was great. The hotel offered great complimentary breakfast, with cereals, pancakes, fresh fruit and made to order omelette, plus much more! There was plenty of staff to make sure that everyone is well taken care of and there was plenty of food for everyone. The other great feature was the cocktail hour at 5:30 pm. The hotel gave us free alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks and snacks such as chips, cheeses and pretzels. This was a great wind down for us and the kids loved the snacks. The best part of the hotel was the staff, they were so friendly and helpful. It really made our stay amazing! The only thing I would have loved to see the hotel change is not charging for wifi.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Ivee4,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent visit to our hotel. Our team is glad that we were able to exceed your expectations for your weekend stay. We pride ourselves on running a clean, well-maintained hotel with excellent service!

Our team is glad you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we offer such as our free made-to-order breakfast, our complimentary evening reception, and our two-room suites.

We hope that when your travels bring you back to our area that you will again stay with us!

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews