We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sweetwater Club Villas and Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$158
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
21
19
5
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
19
5
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubhome away from homea great place to stayclubhousecondowifiparks
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2011

This place has tons of potential but it needs an infusion of energy and cash. Our unit had a non-working tv remote, broken dining chair, a bad smell coming from behind the fridge, a blown bulb in the kids room and the mattresses and furniture had gone soft from over-use. It was located in a semi-residential and quiet area but not far at all from civilization. If you can, stay at Westgate.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrbynum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Our 3-bedroom units(we had 2 families) were located in the overflow resort area about a mile & half from main location. Sweetwater Circle was a nice private location backed up to a lake teeming with wild life(otter, ducks, herons and of course fish). The 2 upper units were moderately upgraded, in need of a few maintenance items and the staff responded quickly and professionally to any issues that came up. Located about 15-20 min from the Disney parks with Super Target just down the street. Pool area was nice enough with wifi at the club house. Kids play area and volleyball courts need some upkeep but were functional. Not a glitzy location but served it's purpose fine.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank meebse972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2010

As a previous reviewer wrote it is important to know that these apartments and individuay owned. We stayed in 2442 no 42 and loved it. It was clean, spacious and incredibly comfortable. It was so nice to come back to at the end of the day that half of our visit we stayed in to eat as we didn't want to go out again. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds so comfortable, plenty of towels, washing up liquid and hand wash in two bathrooms. The washing machine and dryer were a godsend.The boiler packed up and Bob and Diane (managers) came round within 15 minutes of our call and it was replaced the next day - thank you! The owners phoned us a few days later to check all ok. Great service and lovely people. The location off the 192 was ideal as we were able to easily visit Daytona and Tampa as well as the parks. Will be recommending to friends and if we return to Florida will be looking to stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rebgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2009

Location very close to Disney theme parks and Downtown Disney. Clean place with lots of amenities. These condos are privately owned, so it really depends on which unit you stay in. Our place was very nice and well maintained. We will return for regular vacations! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tsajsamek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

It was actually not bad at all, its not as luxurious as other resort but its good enough we stayed there for a week on a 3 bd room apartment, we booked it thru vacation brokers they were very accomodating like the other reviewer it depends on who maintaned the units coz we did not see any of the problems that the other ppl said.. The place was clean lots of supplies and they leave all the information you need on the counter, we did enjoy our stay there, we are actually going back there next year!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jrtiger2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews