We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Living Room
Front View of Townhome
Dining Area and Living Room
Kitchen Area
Staircase to bedrooms
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Parking in front of townhome
Upper Balcony
Lower Balcony
Entrance to Emerald Island (from Funie Road)
Secure entrance with CCTV
Pool near townhome
Play Area near townhome
Picnic Area near townhome
Walking trail to Clubhouse
Distant view of Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Get this car-tag from Clubhouse
Reception area at Clubhouse
Business Center at Clubhouse
Fitness Room at Clubhouse
Club Room at Clubhouse
Club Room at Clubhouse
Heated Pool at Clubhouse
Bar at Clubhouse adjacent to the Pool
Bar at Clubhouse (adjacent to pool and hot-tub)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chipnut
Nashville, TN
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had only 4 very minor items that we reported to the management company (mainly to ensure we were not blamed for any of them since we had paid a security deposit). There were a crack in the living room ceiling, missing glass on a coffee table, damage to a screen door and the most annoying was the fact that you had to run the dryer two or three times to get a load of towels dry (probably a plugged up vent in the attic). Other than those items it was a great place to stay. As close to Disney World as most of the Park hotels, very nice pool and hot tub and everything you would find in the average house. Very clean inside. You do need to bring consumable items like Paper towels, soap, garbage bags, etc. Unit had lots of towels, dishes, hair dryers and even a few games and a stroller (which we used every day). Unit is in a gated compound and close (1 mile or so) to lots of restaurants and shopping. Free Wifi and rates the same or lower than other condos and no added cleaning fee. Very quiet neighborhood when we were there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
restedtea...
Upstate, NY
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Close to Disney Parks”
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed over Christmas. Because of the holiday and our first time out of town for Christmas we wanted a house. Lots of room for everyone, a must have after travelling by car from upstate NY. Disney resorts were not affordable this time of year and we wanted the comforts of home. Publix and Super Target, etc. Are located not far from development. The parks were less than a ten minute drive if you get all the lights. The only downfall is that route 192 is extremely tourist heaven. The condo is off that highway and private and quiet, gated. Also be prepared to purchase paper products you will need and cleaning supplies...it is not a hotel. Still, extremely affordable in comparison to staying on property at Disney and room to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to parks
Liked least: Rte. 192 traffic
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay near Disney!”
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

My family & our friends stayed at 5 nights at this townhouse during our recent vacation to Florida. We really enjoyed our stay at the townhouse. There were 4 adults & 3 young children, & we had more than enough room.

We were a 10 min drive from Disney World & a 20 min drive from Universal Studios so the location was very good for accessing the parks. There did not appear to be any public transportation nearby so a car is needed which isn't usually a problem for most people.

There was a Super Target & Publix grocery store within a 5 min drive so it's easy to stock up on supplies & groceries. The kitchen had plenty of utensils, cookware, and plates so cooking in after a busy day at a park was easy.

A number of good restaurants were nearby so there were plenty of eating out options as well.

As a good plus, the townhouse had a washer and dryer located on the lower floor which made it easy to do laundry and pack less luggage.

There were multiple flatscreen TVs and DVD players so everyone could keep entertained.

The townhouse is located in a nice gated vacation home community. It's slightly off the main road, & we didn't have any problems with noise or traffic at all.

There was a community swimming just a short walk from the townhouse that was well kept. We didn't find the swimming pool crowded at all during our stay, & the kids really enjoyed it. My daughter even learned how to swim while we were there so that certainly was a big plus. The townhouse had plenty of towels & some pool toys for the kids so that was also good. I think my kids almost enjoyed the pool more that the parks.

We found the price for the townhouse as a very good value when compared to staying at a hotel.

Additionally, the owner did an excellent job staying in touch and making sure that everything was OK throughout the stay. I did really appreciate that.

We'd certainly stay there again, and I'd have no reservations about recommending it to family or friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PR
Reviewed 21 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing