We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hapimag Resort Orlando
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Encantada -The Official CLC World Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
316
80
6
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
80
6
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake berkleygated communitymedieval timesmaster bedroomprivate pool and spalaundry roomhour walmarthome from homewashing machinefull kitchenwalmart supercenteriron and boardpool areabed villagreat place to stayperfect staysecurity gate
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013

If you are after your own townhouse to escape the hustle and noise of the parks, then this is the place to spent your vacation. It is quiet clean and relaxing. Centrally located with a Wal-Mart just 5 minutes away.

Loads of restaurants in close proximity.

Great value.

A little disappointed that the pool closed so early.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McBurney_treetops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I must say that the place is much better than the photos in the website! :-)
It's a great place to stay. The house has everything we need: 3 bedrooms, 2 big bathrooms, good kitchen, internet speed ok, nice service and well explained rules regarding the place.
Conformable and big beds! Quiet place.
We could do the laundry and have a good breakfast buying everything in a very close Walmart.

The only con is that they provide only one washing machine tablet...

We definitely recommend this place!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dropsof-Honey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This was our second stay at the Hapimag. We enjoyed our time there. The two bedroom town was nice, clean and met our needs. If we hadn't stayed the previous month at a newly renovated competitor, I would have nothing but praise for the Hapimag. But our experience elsewhere highlighted the strengths and areas in need of improvement.
Strengths: clean, well maintained, nice rooms, and the pool is perfect. Security actually is secure although late night check in is interesting. The two or three rooms are perfect for families and location was better than I remembered. Size provides plenty of room especially on the main floor.
Areas in need of improvement: the decor, furniture and even bedding is dated. The tvs were smaller than our stay at a competitor and while new, seemed small. A fresh coat of paint and some maintenance on the shower doors is needed in the bathrooms.
Overall, still another enjoyable stay and would recommend for the right price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EricToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag-Orlando, Front Desk at Hapimag Resort Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2013

Dear EricToronto,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hapimag Orlando Resort and I forwarded your improvement suggestions to the maintenance department/ Resort Manager.

We hope we can welcome you again at a later time.

Best Regards

Sandra Dodson
Resort Orlando
Hapimag Lake Berkley Corp.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

We were not familiar with this resort, but it turned out to be a very pleasant experience. It is owned by a Swiss company. It is clean and well maintained. We did see a few insects, but most were dead. Staff exceptional. The draw back of this facility is that all bedrooms were upstairs and this was difficult for my husband who has leg problems.

Room Tip: If you don't mind stairs all the rooms are nice, but beds are really firm.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank O5722CEvirginiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag-Orlando, Front Desk Clerk at Hapimag Resort Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2013

Dear Guest,
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Unfortunately 94 of our houses have the bedrooms upstairs, we only have 4 houses with one bedroom downstairs on the first floor.
We hope we can welcome you again at Hapimag Orlando Resort. If you decide to stay with us again please let us know in advance that you prefer a house without stairs and we will do our best to accommodate you and your family.

Best Regards
Sandra Dodson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Basically a home/Timeshare.

We had just been in Ft. Myers and driven quite sometime. But when we go to the resort, man it was nice.

Basically I consider this my dream home. Had stairs and nice bathrooms. The only bad thing was that there was a cockroach but of course that isn't going to make this bad.

If you want to get ticket to the parks they sell them! The pool was AWESOME! Since I am a father I have to think about my 16 month old and they had a kids pool as well. My daughter loved it and so did I and my wife. Right from the corner is a Wal-Mart and your basic restaurants.

The only thing was that they ask that you clean the kitchen and take out the trash. (basically like home) Great place!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FavoriteVlogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews