We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy with Hapimag Lake Berkley”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hapimag Resort Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very Happy with Hapimag Lake Berkley”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Our townhouse was well equipped, comfortable and clean. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. It was also very nice having the security of being in a gated community. We have decided that we will be staying at Hapimag Lake Berkley again when we visit the area again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank brenfroe66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    295
    73
    6
    4
    5
See reviews for
237
48
3
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
bakewell
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013 via mobile

Went on holiday to orland and stayed at hapimag , a beautiful resort in a area just out the way of busy orland would recommend to any family visiting disney or universal , probably would need a car but still a wonderful once in a lifetime hols thanks u hapimag 4 making it perfect 4 all the family .the hatcher family

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank neville9965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Lovely clean townhouse right by the swimming pool. Ideal for us 4 adults, everything we needed. We stayed last week in July 2013 & always space at the pool. Decent location for Walmart ( 5 minutes) Disney parks (15 - 20 mins)
Would happily use Hapimag Lake Berkley again

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Our wedding venue was at Harmony Golf Preserve. After extensive online research and driving around Kissimmee looking for a resort for ourselves and wedding party, we found this ‘gem’ of a resort called “Hapimag” just outside of town. (Kissimmee is hard to find decent hotels). Hapimag Resort in Lake Berkeley was a beautiful property and more importantly the staff at Hapimag could not have been more friendly, accommodating, and easy to work with. Booking over a dozen rooms for family in and out of town was a breeze. The property has 1-4 bedroom villas, two pools, clubhouse, beautiful lake with fishing dock, sand, bbq and lots of outdoor games such as pool, table tennis and fooseball to name a few. The place is secured by a gate and security guard (that even remembers our names). The inside of each room was beautiful and spacious. There was not a single thing wrong with our room or stay at Hapimag. They even offered each guest a chocolate bar to celebrate the properties 50th birthday! Very Unique! I was very very happy that we found this property and our family and I are grateful for the several nights we stayed at Hapimag.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niteroi, RJ
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Neat, pretty and confortable. The full equipped houses in Hapimag Kissimee are awesome! People at the front desk were also very kind and always have given prompt attention to any issue. A great alternative to hotels and inns. Definitely planning to stay there again in future trips to Orlando.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marcelo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tandil, Argentina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This place is excellent if you travel with small children. The house is fully-equiped, even with washing mashine and dryer, also dish washing machine. Everything works. The receptionists were very kind and always ready to help. There were many towels provided, including those for the swimming pool. You can also use the big swimming pool and children's one, in the Club House of the Resort. It has 24-hour security. Although the reception is open only from 9-5 or 9-6 depending the day of the week, you have the manager on duty's telephone number. We stayed at the resort in september, and it wasn't full of tourists, so it was a very quiet place. You can also have important discounts in some attraction tickets like Legoland, Sea World, etc. Although there is no cleaning service, we didn't have problems as we stayed for less than a week and we could keep the house clean and in order by ourselves. When we arrived everything was very clean. You have your own address and phone number. Wifi internet worked very well although we couldn't use it to see youtube videos (don't know if it was a temporary problem or a special prohibition). Walmart was very near, only 5 minutes by car. We will surely choose Hapimag Resort again if we return to Orlando.

Room Tip: Houses near the swimming pool, or near the club house, or near the reception would probably be the m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Analia_V_F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paramaribo, Suriname
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We loved the resort. It's beautifull and very well maintained. The house was nice and big enough. The washing machine and dryer were frequently used since we have young children. We loved that the playground had some kind of screen over it so the kids could play there even when it was really sunny. The people working there are all very nice. Only minor thing was the airconditioning. It kept blowing on the bed. Further everything was perfect. There is a Walmart in 2 minutes distance and the location overall was great. Very peacefull but still very close to everything. We will go there again for sure. We ordered some stuff on the internet and let it be shipped to the hotel before we came. This was no problem. When we left, we ordered some other stuff and forgot to change the address back. The people of Hapimag helped us with returning it, which we really appreciated. We would recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
2.6 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
3.8 mi away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
1.7 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 152 in Kissimmee
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
3.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
3.1 mi away
Polynesian Isles Resort
Polynesian Isles Resort
#2 of 152 in Kissimmee
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hapimag Resort Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hapimag Resort Orlando

Property: Hapimag Resort Orlando
Address: 1010 Park Ridge Cir, Kissimmee, FL 34746-6141
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 59 Speciality Lodging in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hapimag Resort Orlando 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the American way of life with your family in the Sunshine State of Florida. Improve your golf handicap or enjoy some time with Mickey Mouse during your holidays in Orlando and enjoy the constant sunshine in the process. Both the Atlantic coast and the Gulf of Mexico are only one to two hours' drive from the Hapimag Resort Orlando in Lake Berkley. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hapimag Resort Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hapimag Orlando - Lake Berkley Hotel Kissimmee
Lake Berkley Orlando
Hapimag Resort Orlando Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing