We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to go back!!!!!”
4 bedroom bungalow - excellent acessibility as everything is on one level.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4 bedroom bungalow - excellent acessibility as everything is on one level.
4 bedroom/4 bath bungalow. Ideally located near sports courts, playground and clubhouse. Pool side living area : 50' flat screen tv, dvd/ blue ray  and a library of movies and books.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
4 bedroom bungalow - excellent acessibility as everything is on one level.
4 bedroom/4 bath bungalow. Ideally located near sports courts, playground and clubhouse.
Pool side living area : 50' flat screen tv, dvd/ blue ray  and a library of movies and books.
Reading nook with radio and iPod/iPhone docking station.
Formal dining along with casual dining at the eating bar.
New granite counters, sink and tap.
Front king master with full bath and wall mounted flat screen tv.
Front master bath
Queen bedroom with it's own wall-mounted flat screen tv and private ensuite.
Queen bedroom ensuite with a full shower.
Back master full bath.
Twin bedroom with full bath and flat screen tv and gaming system.
Twin room adjacent full bath.
Pool and spa.  Lots of privacy: privacy hedges and no rear neighbours.
New top quality patio dining furniture with 4 loungers.
Full size pool and spa.
Four lounge chairs and 3 side tables.
View from back master bedroom. Love the privacy!
Privacy hedges along both sides of the lanai.
Two adult and two children's bikes with one lock.
Just a sampling of books, games, movies and PS2 games available to our guests.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stad2002
Weyburn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

WOW is all we have to say about our stay at Disney World Amarillo Villa (8 nights) and Townhouse (4 nights) Our experience was a 10/10 from the time we started planning until we had to leave. Katie promptly(often within minutes!)answered many many questions that we had prior to, as well as during our stay. Both properties are beautiful and very well maintained. Global Resort Management were more than accommodating and booking was a seamless transaction. We took advantage of the links from GRM website and booked our park tickets through Kissimmee Guest Services. The office was quiet when we went to pick up our tickets, no line ups, the customer service rep took his time and explained every detail.
Also located on the GRM website was a link to "Mr.Grocers" I ordered and had our groceries delivered and put away upon arriving at our "home away from home".
We visited the parks everyday and in the evening the kids loved swimming while we relaxed and soaked our tired feet and legs in the hot tub!
We extended our stay and moved over to the townhouse for the last four days, it was then that we had time to explore the public pool and clubhouse. Our entire family enjoyed every minute! We attended a pool party with live music and enjoyed having light meals (and drinks!) from the clubhouse.
We had a splendid Vacation, would love to do it again! Five Stars from our families! Thank you Katie and Disney World Amarillo Rentals for sharing this experience with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We no longer have the townhouse, but would love to welcome you back to the villa anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParadiseS...
1 review
“Great villa, awesome location and super service - we will be back!”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed 2 weeks in Katie's 3 bedroom & 3 bath villa from the end of April to mid May and couldn't have been more happy with it. The location, the villa and its facilities, and of course the guidance Katie provided was fantastic. Lots of space for our family of four (2 adults and a 10 yr old & 8 year old). Our family agreed best vacation ever! We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We welcome you back anytime. If you have been following us on FB, there have been numerous changes at the villa since your last visit. Come check it out!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the Amarillo 3 bedroom town home for our honeymoon (July 2nd-10th, 2014). With just the two of us, there was more than enough room to kick back and relax. Whether it be cooling off in the private pool or taking in the beautiful sites along the walking paths, there was never a dull moment.
We were directed by Katie to purchase our Disney World park tickets through Kissimmee Guest Services and are we ever happy we did! We originally purchased a 3 day park pass, but when we went to pick up our tickets (they were out of 3 day passes), we were given 4 day park passes, giving us 1 extra day to explore the park of our choice for FREE!!! Katie at Amarillo Villa truly wants the best experience for her guests and will go above and beyond to ensure it is the greatest vacation possible. Andrew and I knew we wanted to come back!
In November 2015 we rented the Amarillo Villa. This time we were accompanied by members of my family and our newborn daughter. Travelling with a 3 month old can be a little nerve racking as we wanted to make sure we had everything we needed.
The Villa really helped us feel like we were at home with its complimentary use of a play pen, crib sheets and strollers (there are three to choose from). This saved us from having to pack more than we wanted to, as the essentials were already at the Villa. We were also very happy to have an easily accessible washer and dryer as newborns are always full of surprises.
It was hard to tell at times that we were on vacation with my extended family as each room has its own en-suite and the Villa is quite large so you never feel like you're 'walking over top of each other'. With its full kitchen and large dining room we were able to cook and eat together and not feel the need to go out for dinner every night. We loved that the Villa is a man gated community and only a 15 minute drive to the Disney parks. This made it easy to hit up the parks early in the morning (before the rush), come back to the Villa for a swim (nap time for baby) in the afternoon and be back at the park for the fireworks display in the evening without wasting a lot of time driving. I would highly recommend this Villa for anyone looking to have a relaxing vacation without feeling like you're living out of your suitcase. We very much look forward to when we can return again with our little one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, hot tub, price and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks for the detailed review. Based on your review and comments from others, we continue to purchase numerous things in an effort to accommodate the "younger traveller": strollers, pack 'n play, high chair, basic crib bedding, movies, pool toys, books, games, bikes. We welcome your family back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey J
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent place to call home for the fortnight!”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa supplied with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Communication with the owner and the rental company was first class who made the whole booking experience a pleasure. Close to all disney parks and an ideal base for those wanting that little bit of luxury. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The cloudy days
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thanks for the review, Tracey. If you have been following our FB page, you have noticed upgrades are ongoing at the villa. I am especially happy with the privacy hedges we placed around the pool. We welcome you back anytime to enjoy the villa, resort....and its proximity to the parks. You can watch the Hollywood Studio fireworks from the pool!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing