We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to parks”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
1808 sqft 4br/3ba townhome with garage Living Room & Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Living Room
1808 sqft 4br/3ba townhome with garage
Living Room & Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area2
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equiped Kitchen Angle2
First Floor Bathroom
First Floor Queen Bedroom
Second Floor King Bedroom
Second Floor King Bedroom Angle 2
King Bedroom In-Suite Bathroom
Twin Bedroom 1
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Hallway
screened patio
Screened patio with water view and BBQ grill
Water & nature views
gated resort
4000sq ft clubhouse
4000sq ft clubhouse
Clubhouse game room
Clubhouse gym
Wonderful community heated pool
Wonderful community heated pool
clubhouse Hot tub
Kids Play Fountain
Playground
Playground
Tennis Court
Volleyball courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to parks”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house is located very close to Disney parks. It's about a ten minute drive. Owner was responsive and flexible with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8randon
Laval, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We rented the unit for 13 nights. It was really clean and bigger than we thought. It was quiet. The pool is really big. The condo is closed to all the areas' attractions. We recommand this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chfcallaw...
Zachary, Louisiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved our stay in this home.”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time and felt so comfortable that it became home very quickly. We loved the home and would love to stay there again next time we go back to Florida.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RRW1948
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family home - good value for money”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The townhouse is in a fine location and the Oakwater gated community is just what a family needs after busy days in parks or shops. The heated pool is a welcome place and so is the clubhouse. We play golf on most days and do our own cooking and the accomodatio itself has everything one needs. A small patio looks out on a lake. Whilst it is small it is also nice and restfull and beats looking out to a wall or a neigbours BBQ. We have rented several times and will do so again in the future. We also rented other accomodations from Empire Disney and find the service (including repairs if required) thrusworthy and fast.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linden, Pa
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ZURICATAA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well located house!”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was very clean and fully equipped: high chair for the baby, crib, car seat, stroller. It has everything we needed. Great location, 15 minutes drive to Disney parks. The owner answered every email right away when need it. I will highly recommend this house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing