We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Privacy and luxury at an affordable price!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #14 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Anaheim, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Privacy and luxury at an affordable price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

An All inclusive hotel, great for the whole family!! We'll be back! Great service! We saved money because of the complete kitchens. The restaurant offered good affordable food. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Only four and half miles to Disney World. We used thr free shuttle.

Room Tip: we loved facing the lake!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you for selecting our beautiful resort and the staff value your words of enjoyment. We are pleased when our guests are pleased; therefore, our work is not completed because we are still aiming for indefinite excellence. It is always a humbling feeling when we open our doors and the feeling is reciprocated. Once again thank you for considering staying with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    580
    291
    100
    55
    31
See reviews for
737
108
6
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012

This is our new Disney home. If you are staying in Kissimmee, this is the place to stay. My family and I popped in for a quick trip to Disney. The resort is exactly 6.2 miles from Hollywood Studios.

The attention to detail at the resort is incredible. My mother said she has not slept this well since before she had children. (My oldest brother will be 42 this March.)

The Staff
*The resort is very-well managed. Everyone from the security guard to the front desk staff made us feel welcomed and at home.
*We checked in really late and kind of rushed through the check-in because we were exhausted. Olga at the front desk called us to kindly remind us to pick up our breakfast vouchers at our convenience.
*We ordered room service and the restaurant staff delivered a delicious meal with superb service.

The Villa
* Our villa had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and was very spacious and comfortable.
* Everything is brand-spanking new and absolutely spotless. I didn't even freak out when my daughter took off her socks.
* There are 3 flat-screen televisions with sanitized remote controls. Awesome!
*The kitchen has full-size appliances and the cabinets are stocked with silverware and dinnerware.
*The beds and pillows are heavenly. The linens are good quality and smelled fresh.
*The bathrooms are well-appointed and we had plenty of towels.

The Resort
*The grounds are well-manicured.
*There is a nice pool with a jacuzzi.
*There is a fitness center that stays open late, a playground for children, and plenty of parking.

The Food
* You receive a voucher for free breakfast for two for each morning of your stay and a welcome drink. Yes, please!
*We ordered room service from the restaurant and it was delicious. I couldn't believe it.

The Price is Right!
Right now, they are offering a great grand-opening rate. Give a try! We can't wait to return and stay longer. I can't believe I have paid a fortune to stay in tiny, dirty Disney resort room in the past.

Room Tip: Every villa is great! Hakuna Matata!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Yiyi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you for selecting our property and have decided to make it your "home away from home getaway." The staff values your opinion and comments and we strive to satisfy all guests. Your response will allow us to continuously improve and make certain our professional service remain of quality and gratification.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2012 via mobile

We drove 9 hours to spend the week with our grandchildren in Disney. Our original prepaid hotel booking was a disaster and we would not even check in it was so bad. We stumbled upon this property about a mile away. From the greeting at the gated entrance to every person we met we felt as if we were home. The property is beautiful, the two story condo type suits are spacious, elegant and sparkling clean right down to the the germ free covers on the TV remote that are replaced daily. The employees that run and maintain this property are special. Each evening we brought one of our 5 young granddaughters to spend the evening. On Thursday evening after a swim in the pool, I asked the front desk clerk if the kitchen was open. Our 8 year old wanted a Snack. The kitchen was closed but the chef was in there cleaning up. I went in and he greeted me with a smile, after a few minutes of chatting he told me that he had made some homemade cookies but none were left. He offered to give me all his cookie dough and myself, Grammy and Rebecca went back to our condo and made cookies. How good is that? This is a special place and we plan on staying here again.

Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Roger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you for your response and kind words about the property and staff. Our number one goal is to always make sure we are meeting and met all guests’ expectation. The staff “above and beyond” philosophy will forever be associated with our name and it is always our pleasure to serve you our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2012

After a 10 hour flight from England and finding that our original "motel" we had booked into was a very big disappointment, we then came across this hidden gem just 20min down the road.
OH WOW we could not believe how amazing this place looked and how welcoming the staff were. After a welcoming chat we were shortly asked if we would like to view one of the new and modern villas on the resort, straight away our minds were made up that our two week holiday would start here.
Through out our stay everyday our villa was cleaned and always had the everyday essentials that you would expect. The whole resort had plenty of facilities for everything that you could possibly want including a beautiful outdoor swimming pool and jacuzzi, a children's play park and also a gym, business center and a lovely bar/restaurant.
Just to add that every day the staff were always willing to go out of their way to help you and to give you the best they could through out your stay including advice on how to get to the Disney parks which were only 15min drive from this fabulous resort.

Room Tip: Two and Three bed villas are all equally as good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you very much for your response and the staff value always your opinion. Our hidden gem has saved another vacation and for that we are very grateful. It is our responsibility to always aim for high expectations and undoubtedly we are moving in the right direction. Your comforting words assure the staff we are here to satisfy our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Cloud
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2012

i saw this resort from the hotel magazine, but when i reached there i could not believe what i saw. clean all the staff members are so friendly what can i say . just pack your bag and go to this saratoga resort.

Room Tip: whenever room you choose is worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 October 2012
Thank you for your kind words about the property. The staff definitely values everyone opinions and we strive for excellence always. We hoped we have met all of your expectations and we value the time and effort placed into writing this review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012

We stayed at this property by accident. We saw the sign from the street and decided to stop by to ask for prices. When we pass the guarded entrance, it was like entering a whole different world. Very well maintained grounds, water fountains, great landscaping. After been impressed by the grounds, a personalized warm welcome from the bellman was a nice addition when they mentioned our name as they greeted us. The F/D staff was very proffesional and personable. The rooms, villa style, are very nicely decorated, with 3 LCD HD tv's in the rrom with a full kitchen with large fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher.

We order room service one night and the quality of the food was very good and the presentation was very appealing and tastefull.

Rooms are big enough to host a large family so, when we return we will definitely reserve a room at this place.

This place was defintely the best surprise during our visit to Disney.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the pool area as it is a large property with many buildings.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Olga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 26 October 2012
Thank you for choosing our beautiful resort and it was definitely our pleasure to have serviced you. We are extremely elated that our professional and personable staff made a huge impression and this type of service remains our continuous goal. The best hidden treasure has now become an open treasure for many to experience because of you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2012

Just spend last night at this hotel which just opened. It is beautful and located in just the right place. My wife and I ran over to the Kissimmee area just for the day then decided to stay the night and choose this Best Western. Glad we did. Located just down the road from Old Town which we love to visit. Hope to come back soon.

Room Tip: Just enjoy the place and staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 26 October 2012
Thank you, Richard and family for staying at our beautiful resort and being one of the first guests to share this experience with the Best Western Premier-Saratoga Resort Villas staff and the rest of the population. Your spontaneous choice to be associated with us definitely makes you an honorable family member. It would be our pleasure to have you and your family our repeat guests in the near future. Once again the staff thank you and we appreciate your kind words about the resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing