We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very nice property.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We spent 4 nights here in October of 2013. We really enjoyed our stay here. We got to the hotel at around 1:30 p.m. with a 2 bedroom Villa booked, and they didn’t have any clean, so he upgraded us to a 3 bedroom Villa. This is a beautiful property – very well maintained. The rooms look just like they do in the pictures.

We enjoyed our balcony and spent a lot of time out there. Beautiful little pond as our view. A few very friendly mallards kept us entertained. Nice flat screen TV’s with a good selection of channels to watch. We also appreciated the free wi-fi.

Great location. We took advantage of Target being within walking distance to purchase breakfast and other items. We also ate at the Denny’s next door several times.

We did eat breakfast at the restaurant at the hotel. The food was good, but the room was so over air-conditioned that our food got cold quite quickly.

I used the laundry facilities which were very handy to have.

Housekeeping did a great job for us!

My only negative – the resort fees. I booked this room through hotels.com and did NOT realize I would be charged an extra $12 a night for our stay. I feel these are a scam to make the hotels look cheaper then they are. Just increase the price of the room. Hate them, hate them, hate them.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JosieCat-MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your candid thoughts about our facility. I am happy the hotel was able to offer you an upgrade that you enjoyed. We truly hope you keep us in mind on your next Central Florida trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

804 - 810 of 1,187 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013

Not just your ho hum hotel. This place is a pleasant surprise!! Can't wait to return to Kissimmee and stay at the Saratoga Best Western!! It's located off Irlo Bronson Hwy. away from heavy traffic but close to all the theme parks. There is also a putt-putt golf course right next door that you can walk to if you choose. If you're looking for a beautifully maintained yet affordable get away for ANY reason, this the place!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your kind words regarding our property. It pleases us that you appreciated not only the pricepoint, but the general landscape of the hotel and area. We look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

There was lots of space... gated resort...lovely grounds... the lobby was nice... BUT... there were bugs in my clean towels on the rack... also I went to the front desk late one night for a wine bottle opener and there was none to be found therefore I had to go off the resort to get one... not impressed

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Please allow me to reiterate my apology to you as I have previously done via email response to our own internal electronic comment card. Despite the fact the property has perfect intentions, issues do arise from time to time. I am sorry that you and your party were the victims of one of these circumstances. I truly hope we have the opportunity to make amends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

My hotel stay was wonderful. In city as large as Orlando that has an abundance of hotels, I was pleased to select this hotel. We had a three bedroom villa. The unit was very nice and spacious. We had a party of 6 people in our villa. We did not feel cramped at all. All of the bedrooms were quite large and nicely decorated. The pool was very nice and the resort was very quite and it offered all that we needed. The restaurant staff was also extremely courteous. A great value indeed and you couldn't ask for better location (in terms of stores and restaurants). I would like to stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

I am very glad that you has such a wonderful stay. You are correct in the fact that there is a large abundance of lodging choices in Central Florida, and we are very fortunate to have earned your business. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013 via mobile

This is a great hotel with a very nice and clean rooms and very spacious. Loved to stay here. The price was fair. It is well located neat shopps and restaurants. Next time I wish to retun. I recomend!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnonimoBrasil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review after your long journey home. I am glad that you enjoyed our facilities and location. We are looking forward to welcoming you on your next trip to the United States!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Kinda reluctant to book this hotel based on prior experience at other Best Western locations. However my experience here was awesome. The facility is clean and can accommodate a large party (we had a party of 8). Staff very welcoming and were attentive to all of our needs. Great location (off of 192 in Kissimmee). Alot of great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Also good food (reasonable prices) located on site. I will return to this hotel for future visits to Orlando.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank RecruiterRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

I appreciate you not giving in to your initial hesitation and giving us a chance to take care of you and your family. There are numerous other hotels/chains in the immediate vicinity so we consider ourdelves lucky to have had the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you again, we hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night recently, 4 adults and 3 young children. The villa had a king bed, full bed, and pull out sofa. Very clean and quiet. Only complaint is there were no linens for the pull out so the kids slept on the couch. Overall great value. Close to all major Orlando attractions. There was tons of room and having 2 full bathrooms made it easier for us to get ready in the morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will stay here again when we are in the Orlando area.

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank jfarrar1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our property. I am glad that you not only enjoyed the accomodation, but that you also appreciated the value as it pertains to price. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next Central Florida visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3 mi away
Royale Parc Suites
Royale Parc Suites
#6 of 154 in Kissimmee
1,686 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#22 of 154 in Kissimmee
631 reviews
7.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
7.3 mi away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 154 in Kissimmee
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kissimmee
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
#10 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: £75 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saratoga Resort Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing