We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay, friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #14 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
New York
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay, friendly service”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I held off a bit on writing this review because I left something very valuable in our villa and took about a day to make sure it was recovered and sent back to me. It's of no fault of theirs, it was entirely mine in my drowsy stupor. But I knew exactly where I left my earrings and HAD to make sure that someone found them and would return them to me. It's been a week since that conversation and I received a call today from someone at Best Western Premier Saratoga Villas that they were shipping my earrings back via FedEx and just needed my card to pay for the shipping costs. They assure me that I will have my package by Thursday *fingers crossed! The 4-star rating will stand as along as I get my earrings back!

There were 6 of us that shared a 3-bedroom villa for a weekend. We were in the area for a friend's wedding. I booked the Best Western Premier Saratoga Villas because of its high rating on Trip Advisor and phenomenal price on hotels.com. We were impressed at the quality and comfort of the rooms. There is a queen bed in the downstairs bedroom. Upstairs there is a king bedroom and a 2-double bed bedroom. The couch downstairs also pulls out to a queen sofa bed, so you can easily fit up to 8 people in this villa. There is also an en-suite bathroom downstairs, and 1 shared bathroom upstairs. The en-suite bathroom has a shower stall and we had an issue with the door at first. It didn't shut fully at the bottom so water would spew out all over the floor before realizing you could try to pull the bottom shut from the inside. Not very good engineering of the door, to be honest.

We didn't make much use of the kitchen area due to our short stay. I was surprised to see a full stove and full refrigerator for such a small space.

Housekeeping doesn't really come on a set schedule from what I experienced. Housekeeping came to service our room very late on Saturday afternoon (after 3pm) but we were already getting ready for the wedding so we turned away the service (only asking for tissues and extra towels) -- there wasn't much to clean anyway after just a day of stay. Then when I called on Monday about my earrings after having checked out of the room at 5am that morning, Housekeeping had not gone to the villa to check until I called a third time (after 3pm).

I am grateful for the friendly service there, however. I thought I was being annoying about my forgotten earrings but I have a write to try and get them back don't I? And I'm thankful for Sandy (one of the front desk managers that Monday) for fielding my calls and requests and being patient and helpful with me. Thank you Sandy!

I would recommend this location for families or groups on a budget (as long as you find the right deals). It's not far from the Parks. It will take you an average of 30 minutes to get anywhere in the Orlando area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mizzjenkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,118 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    606
    308
    110
    58
    36
See reviews for
783
117
8
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Our family (6 adults, 2 children) just returned from a week in Orlando and stayed at this hotel while visiting Disney World. We found it to be very hospitable, accommodating and a convenient drive to all the Disney parks. There are several restaurants in the area, several grocery stores (great for the kitchenette in the unit) and an on-site restaurant that was reasonably priced with decent fare. A week there was quite affordable, and the staff was friendly and efficient. We'll stay there on our next trip to the House of the Mouse!

Room Tip: We stayed toward the back of the property (Room 2969) and found it to be quiet and convenient to the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank andycblack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
We appreciate you selecting our property to satisfy the lodging needs of you and your family. I am happy that you not only enjoyed our villas, grounds, and staff but that you found our location to be conveniant as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next Central Florida trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poortugaal, Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We had a two room villa. The bedrooms are spacious and both had a big plasma/lcd TV. There was one bedroom upstairs and one downstairs. The kitchen is small but appropriate but only lacks an oven which we found out when we wanted to make a pizza. There is a microwave. The beds are very good and thre is housekeeping every day making up the beds and renewing towels. There was also shampoo, soap, detergent, coffee and dishwaser powder available which got restocked every day. The living room is small and not attractive to sit in if you are with four persons, the same goed for the balkony that only fits 2 persons. We were with the 2 of us and in the evening watched TV in our bedroom so no problem for us.The pool is heated and because most people go visit the parks there was always a chair available. Pool towels present and also free coffee, newspaper and water (in the lobby). If you spend your toime mostly in the bedroom and visting attractions this villa is excellent. Disney world, Premium outlets and the beginning of international drive are also closeby just as restaurants and supermarkets. For foreigners, weather was still great in november we had 28 degrees allthough mostly cloudy.

Room Tip: Not to close to the pool because it is open from 8 am till 10 pm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rolfv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you kindly for sharing your insights on our property. I am glad that your stay was enjoyable and I appreciate your candor regarding the villa set-up. We hope that we can be your home base for your next trip to Central Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Arrived at this hotel and the entrance and gardens were perfect, well kept, resort like..
We checked in and went to our room to find a townhouse. It was perfect, except for dragging the suitcases up stairs, it was perfect.
We had a full kitchen, 2 toilets and 2 bathrooms, lounge and 2 bedrooms. Right away I wish we had of booked here for longer.
Restaurant was great and everyone was very accommodating.
Only 1 criticism would be that the room cleaners use the guest laundry to wash and dry all the bed linen and towels so if you want to use laundry some times you may need to wait.
Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikki1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you very much for sharing you thoughts on our facility and what we have to offer. We appreciate the compliments, and we will evaluate the critiques to help make decisions that benefit our future guests. I hope you have more time to stay with us on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

Sausage flavor is soso, omlete was gross. Eggs mealy and tasted like the had sugar in them. Brownie dessert was very dry and the Ice cream that came with it was filled with thousands of raisins. Pancakes are good, like an airy cake. Scrambled eggs good and so are home fries.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank ndsisve1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to offer constructive comments regarding our restaurant. We take feedback very seriously and the hotel will do its best to put out a product that the majority of our patrons will enjoy. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for 1 night on a business trip.
The villas are huge over 2 floors. 2large bedrooms, bathroom upstairs. Kitchen, lounge and shower room downstairs.
The kitchen was well equipped with dishwasher, microwave , waste disposal.
Both bedrooms had a large screen TV. There was a room safe and plenty of clothes storage.
There was a hairdryer in the bathroom and the usual amenities.
The rooms had large ceiling fans, lounge and bedrooms.
The hotel has a restaurant and the food was good.
There was a gym, outdoor pool, hot tub.
The staff were very helpful.
If ordering a taxi allow 20 minutes to reach the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnieCat60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you very much for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review of our property. It is very nice to hear that someone like yourself who is in the area on business finds the hotel suitable, not just folks on vacation. We hope you will consider using the property on your next trip, business or pleasure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louisville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I chose the three bedroom villa because my husband and I were traveling with our son, his wife and their two year old. Our daughter in-law's parents came to stay with us and go to theme parks together. We had a bedroom for each family. There was a full kitchen with everything we needed, even a full size fridge! There was just enough room for us to be comfortable and not in each others way. One room had a king bed, one room had 2 full beds, and one room had a queen bed. The beds were so nice and comfortable I would like to buy the same mattress for my house! The pool was so nice and clean. We had a great time relaxing in the pool at night. The pool towels were all gone from the shelf by the pool. I went in the office and asked for pool towels. The lady at the desk was so nice she went to get towels for me and a few minutes later I was housekeeping filling the shelf with fresh towels. Everyone was very polite and kind. The lobby was very pretty and inviting. I was always greeted with a friendly greeting each time I entered the lobby. Love this place for a family!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
I am so happy that our property filled the needs of both you and your family. As you might imagine, the majority of our guests are folks like yourself who are on a family vacation. It is nice that the hotel was a positive part of your family vacation. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Caribe Royale Orlando
#85 of 338 in Orlando
3,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing