We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 3 December 2013

My wife and I stayed here for three days while we visited Disney. The room had two rooms and we only used one but both were clean and contained everything we needed to have a meal in rather than eating at the park (no oven). The park is about a 10-15 minute ride. Free wifi was a plus and very helpful. Definitely recommend to everyone especially if you have more than 2 in your party.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank red4476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

I am happy that you had such a nice time at our property. Our staff does it's best to provide celan, comfortable accomodations. Thank you kindly, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,159)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

740 - 746 of 1,159 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

This facility is absolutely beautiful the staff even the clients are so happy it's a wonderful atmosphere this is just simple business trip and we are beyond ecstatic with everything from the service to the cleanliness to the location an absolutely wonderful surrounding area.....

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamapof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

I am grateful that our property and staff provided you with an ideal atmosphere so that you were able to concentrate on the business that you were in our area to conduct. We hope to see you back soon, whether it be for business or pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

The Best Western Saratoga is GREAT! What a wonderful surprise for a family vacation. Property is centrally located - close to theme parks, restaurants, Old Town, golf courses, and Outlets. The units are actually townhouses (with windows that open) comfy beds and comforters that are heavenly. I would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

It makes me happy that our hotel and services were such a pleasant surprise to you. I am glad that you enjoyed not only our villas, but our central location as well. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your next Central Forida trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Stayed 6 nights Thanksgiving week, manager very friendly. Housekeeping daily, mostly cleaned well, but inconsistent attention to detail. Units are quiet and next door to Target/Sam's Club. Used resort's free shuttle to Disney parks, limited times, took about 45 mins with 2 or 3 other hotel stops. Consider driving if you want to maximize park time. Resort is about 20 min drive from Disney, 35 mins to Universal.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoHeels93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, for the most part. I am sorry that the cleaning service provided was inconsistent; we try to offer each and every guest service that exceeds expectations. We will certainly use your comments to make that a more consistent process. Thanks again, we hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The villa was just OK , I have stayed in other Resorts in the area with more amenities for less money. I was not informed of the resort fee when booking the stay, however Jeff was very accommodating and took it off my bill as well as giving me additional credit for my first night of no A/C. My only complaint was the guest laundry is also used by the staff for linens and towels so guests must wait for the staff to finish before attempting to do laundry. I killed a huge black spider in the living room. I had to make a call to the front desk for extra wash cloths and to ask them to come and get the trash that had sat in front of my door for an entire day. The area in front of my villa had a strong odor of dog poo. Jeff the manager is a super nice guy, the rest of the staff I interacted with not so much.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

I really enjoyed meeting and speaking with you when you were on property, although I wish it was under different circumstances. Again, I am sorry about the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. I appreciate the kind words about me personally; my only regret is that the rest of the staff did not earn your trust. I truly hope we cross paths again, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

It was haven of tranquility, beautiful food, good service. Rooms are sparsely furnished. Rooms were very clean and air conditioned. Good location for the important historical sights and the national parks. It has a beautiful swimming pool.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank sheen a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad the hotel was able to provide you serenity in a location that is not too remote from the major attractions. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This is my new go-to place in Orlando. The location is convenient, close to I-4 and other major streets, next to a Target and close to a Publix, which is great because each villa includes a full kitchen, so you can cook for yourself and save money on meals, although if you want to get to a wide variety of restaurants, they are close by as well, including a bar and restaurant on property. The grounds are beautiful and the units are very clean and well appointed. The villa was large with two sitting areas, a desk, two bedrooms and two baths along with the kitchen. There were 3 flat screen TVs and lots of storage for clothing. I was attending an event at another hotel, which I'm sure was much more luxurious but with $26/day for parking, no frig in the room and pricey food options on property, and all for double the price, the comparison was stark. Staff at the Best Western was unfailingly friendly and courteous. There were a few hiccups with housekeeping - nothing major, just items left undone, trash bags left in the villa and not removed -- and a small maintenance issue with the door. But those small things did not dim the delight with this very nice property.

Room Tip: Rooms on the outside areas look out over a park-like area, it appears that all of them would have ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RinconTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

Thank you very much for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review of our property. I am glad that we were able not only to provide comfort with our villas, but value as it pertains to pricing. I am sorry for the minor issues you encountered, your feedback will help our staff to be more proactive moving forward. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: £80 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing