We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #14 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient, hidden gem”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

I stayed at two resorts while on this trip to Orlando. One was a HUGE resort with a million things to do and a 5 minute drive once you got in the parking lot.....then there was this Best Western. I loved it! This little resort had better two room suites then the big place. We rented a 2 room loft. It was a really neat setup with a total of 4 tv's. 2 bedrooms, kitchen, living room, and an office all together mad the place feel big. The staff was friendly and parking convenient. I know I will stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank afaster68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for your kind words regarding our property. It is very flattering to be compared favorably to other bigger resorts in Orlando. We are glad we could be such a pleasant surprise to you and your family. Have a great holiday season and we hope to see you in 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    614
    312
    114
    59
    37
See reviews for
800
117
8
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

So we live just a couple hours away and usually wind up in this area to visit the parks and/or family every couple of months. We have stayed in a few different places in the area, and for the last year had been staying in one place in particular. Lat couple times we had gone there though the experience had been less favorable. So I went looking for an alternative. I found Seratago Resort Villas. I was looking over the website and telling my wife, "There has to be a catch, this place looks too good, especially for the price". But we were just coming up for a weekend, so I figured we could take the risk and try it out. Wow, just WOW! This place was incredible. The staff was friendly, the property was immaculate, and the villa was fantastic. Easiest way to break it down is via pro vs cons list.

Pros:
-Very Clean
-Kitchen saved us money
-Priced great
-Staff Very Friendly
-WiFi was solid and fast
-Lots of amenities (TVs, Toasters, Comfy Couches, etc)
-Beds were very nice, as was the linen
-Easy trip to the WDW Parks
-Great Parking
-Ton of facilities for the family (Arcade, Playground, Gazebos, etc)
-Close access to a lot of good retail and food options.
-Kids LOVED it.
-Super hot water (great after a long day at the parks)
-Did I mention clean?

Cons:
-Can be hard to book here, you definitely want to plan ahead on this place.
-Getting into the property when heading back from the parks during peak traffic times can be a little rough as it requires a U turn on a fairly busy highway.

Conclusion:
Great stay, I really like this place and we will be returning (provided I can get a villa).

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joshua_Salas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you for overcoming your initial skepticism and giving our property a chance. Our staff will be very happy to know that we not only met your expectations, but were a pleasant surprise to you and your family. We hope you have a safe, happy, holiday season and we hope to see you in 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

This is the third time this year that I have stayed at the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas. The accommodations are wonderful...I like the full kitchens, two baths and that there are flat TV's in each bedroom as the living room. Looking forward to going back in the future!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank GF6543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
We truly thank you for your repeated patronage this year. It is an honor to be your " go-to" lodging choice in Central Florida. Have a great holiday season and we will see you in 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2013

What a fantastic, friendly and great value resort this is. The staff were brilliant the facilities superb. Nothing to out class this resort !!!!! Will defiantly stay again and tell friends its a must stay!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank DARayner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 December 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on our property. Our staff will be happy to learn that you not only approved of the hotel facilities, but of the services provided as well. Have a happy holiday season and we hope to see you in 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hialeah Gardens, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Checkin was really smooth. The place itself is nice feels very home like. It has 2 floors, downstairs is one bathroom and the kitchen and living room, upstairs we had a king bed and 2 twin beds with a bathroom to share in between. Outside balcony is nice as it has a small lake in the back surrounded by lots of trees. We did notice a gator in the wage so we really didn't go outside that much..lol..Rooms were clean. One of the closet doors was off the hinge but we barely use the closet so we didn't really care. Downstairs bathroom had cement on the area where the bar soap goes almost like they forgot to fix it. On the upstairs bathroom we found one of the towels to be dirty with a kind of lipstick mark. Other than that we had a good time there. Plenty of parking and we noticed they had an ice machine towards the front villas which we didn't know until the end when we were leaving. Location is the best. To the right of the Villas walking distance is a Super Target which we bought some groceries since we had a small kitchenette and refrigerator to do breakfast. There is also a Panda Express next to us which we ate there a few times. Overall for the price we got which was about $85/night including all Fees was a steal. Would come back in a heartbeat. Very close to the parks like 8 minutes away and your on a main street so you will never get lost.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank alienjorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on our property. I am sorry that there were some minor hiccups, but I am thankful that did not detract from the value you found in our location. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Had stayed in Best Western Suites before but this one was opver the top. Not just a suite but a townhouse. Beautiful grounds and great restaurant. Location had large selection of places to eat or shop and cook full meals in your suite's full size kitchen. Attractions were only 10-15 minutes away,

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you for your kind words regarding our property and what we have to offer. It pleases our staff that we were able to not only meet your expectations but to exceed them as well. We truly hope that we have another opportunity to impress you in the very near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

I need to say this perfect for family, if you want to relax and stay out of the city.. Very clean, no resort fee, people this one of most important in orlando!!
I love it
Great area close to Disney world, a lots of restaurant 5 minute
Fantastic!!!!!

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank abellara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 9 December 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and that the price value was to your satisfaction. To be fair, we normally do charge a daily resort fee of $12. I apologize if there was any confusion surrounding this subject. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing