We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great way to start a vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #15 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great way to start a vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

We had 3 couples who stayed at this lovely hotel villa between 2/14-2/17. We stayed 3 days prior to our cruise and loved it. Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was close to everything we needed. Shopping, food, golfing etc. We were able to use the pool one day and hang out. We ordered happy hour from the bar between 4-8 and it was great! 2 for 1 specials on drinks and 6 $5 appetizers fed all 6 of us with no problem. I would recommend to anyone and will probably be staying again in august when I return.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xtiara00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Thank you so much for selecting our hotel to jump-start your vacation! Our staff is pleased to learn that you appreciated not only our villas, but other amenities such as our pool and restaurant. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,086 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    592
    301
    103
    56
    34
See reviews for
759
113
7
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
80 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

Our family of four stayed here for a week at Christmas. This was a busy place. It was a great spot only 15-20 mins. to Disney Parks about 20-25 mins. to Universal. Rooms were great with lots of room. Pools was ok. Restaurant staff and food was outstanding. Right next door to a mall with a Target store to buy food supplies. Rooms are getting a bit tired and could use a bit of sprucing up with paint etc. Overall good value. Watch for resort fee at the end of your stay.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you for writing a review of our property. I am glad that you not only liked our facilities and location, but that you recognized and appreciated the value from a room rate perspective. Thank you for your constructive critiscism as well, it will assist our management staff in making future stays more enjoybale for our guests. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Mi.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

We stayed here for ten nights, while visiting our daughter and husband in Sanford, and covering the Disney parks during the week. We were so happy with this place!! I called it our 'haven', after being out in the busyness of Kissimmee and the parks. I loved the beautiful grounds, and the view from the living room, bedroom and deck. The kitchen came in handy, and we ate many of our breakfasts here, as well as some dinners. It was comfortable and quiet! And I think it's great they have the security here. We have done a lot of traveling, and this will rank as one of our favorite places!!!! Just wish there were more lodgings like this around!! So glad we chose something perfect for our 10 day stay!!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Mi.Flower-Child
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Thank you so much for writing a review of our facilities. Our staff is excited that you enjoyed our villa amenities, landscaping, and central location. We appreciate your business, amd we truly hope to see you in the near future. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dover, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Wow, thanks TripAdvisor. Never would have found this great hotel without all the reviews. This place lives up to all the great reviews they are given. We rented a 2br 2bath townhouse and it was perfect for our group of 5. Three adults and a 13 yr old.plus I dog. The room was Clean, spacious and had everything we needed for our two day stay. The rest of our group of 14 met us here on the last day and agreed we could have stayed at Saratoga springs just fine but had already rented a house elsewhere. We did not use the pool but it was warm and looked very clean. The grounds are beautiful and you can easily forget you are on main road in busy Orlando. The hotel property is gated so it is safe and everyone is very friendly. We requested a late check out and the staff was accommodating and we were not charged extra. Next trip to Orlando we will definitely being staying at Saratoga Springs.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Thank you for your flattering words about our facility. We truly appreciate that you took the time and effort to research our facilities and look over our reviews. We are happy that we lived up to said reviews and that you and your party enjoyed yourselves. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blanchardville, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

We stayed here at this facility the first week of february. LOVED it! Whe we entered our "mini condo" it was so clean. Loved the kitchen, and having a loft with a bedroom upstairs was super great for privacy. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and having security and a gate was a comforting feeling being in a strange city. THe pool was a very warm temp for the cool nights and it was lovely to walk on the lit board walks. Thank you for having a quality facility to visit for a vacation. !!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rainelde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. One of the most difficult facets of our industry is to earn the trust of a guest; we are honored to earn your trust and your business. I truly hope we see you in the future, thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2014

We stayed here a couple of nights before our Disney Resort trip last April.
We were rather surprised by the quality of the place when we arrived, surprised in a postive way!
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo unit at the back of the property. The beds were very comfortable, the place very clean.

The pool was on the smaller size for a property that was so large, and to get towels you had to sign off for them and return them as you left.....awkward as then you had to walk back to your condo wet. Also the tennis court and the nature walk that is advertised were both closed. Congo River Golf is right next door took us 5 minutes to walk there.

The worst part is trying to pull into the resort......traffic in that area was horrendous the entire trip.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MyBoysRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Thank you very much for reviewing our property. Our staff is pleased that you were pleasantly surprised by the quality of our villas. I regret that there were certain areas and policies that you did not care for; as a point of note the policy regarding the pool towels has since been changed. We truly hope we see you this year as well.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Any seasoned traveler would opt for a newer, nicer, condo or house for less money here. Housekeeping was terrible and lumpy mattresses. Front desk was rude to say the least. "Upgraded amenities"? Far from it.

Room Tip: Ask for the best available rate, if you're going to be disappointed, then you've saved a lit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
I regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We certaintly appreciate your honesty and candor and will use your feedback to correct our shortcomings, specifically the attitude of the staff. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience that was incurred.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 59 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing