We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Great place for grand children on spring break. Close to all attractions. Great pool and restaurant.
Grand parents were able to enjoy seeing the 4 children interact.
Side trip on shuttle bus to Bush Gardens was great.
Sea World close by very nice.
One of the Best hotels we have used. Plenty of room.
Will return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hosickjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Our staff is elated that we were able to provide a venue for a memorable Spring Break vacation. Thank you very much for giving our hotel the chance to earn your business. We hope that we have the honor of hosting you again sooner rather than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

631 - 637 of 1,160 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

There were 9 of s who stayed at this villa and we all had enough space to not be under each other's feet!!

If you want the comforts of home (full kitchen, bedrooms, free parking, next door to a mall with a Target) with the pampering of a hotel, this is the exact place you are looking for in Kissimmee!!

We had an amazing time at the pool and found all the staff to be easy going and friendly.

We love best western, and this property is a perfect example why!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoulSpice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our property. I am very happy that our villas were able to accomodate your large party comfortably. It also pleases our staff to learn that their service was appreciated as well! Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

One of Best Western Premier hotels means this resort has all the mod cons you would expect and is especially good for families. It is like a closed area of terraced houses around a watery spider of canals, centred on a small pool/ Jacuzzi area with a small restaurant.

The Villas are spacious and Fully equipped (Luxurious to be honest) very clean, and reasonably well placed for the Orlando Parks.

We stayed two nights on arrival and enjoyed the fact you didnt have to leave to get anything. IThe popel in the Bar and restaurant were really friendly and helpful. I would stay there again but its not the sort of place I would want to spend a week or more, simply becuase its a bit our of town.

Room Tip: If you want peace then avoid a room facing the pool. It is not very nosiy but is open till late. Mos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephenCZurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you very much for taking time to write a review of our property. We are very happy that you enjoyed the modern conveniences, layout, and overall cleanliness of our villas and restaurant. We truly value your business, and we hope to see you on your next short trip to Central Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Great price for 3 bedroom townhouse. 185 per night. Friendly helpful staff. My daughter left her purse in the room and we had to go back for it and housekeeper was great in helping us retrieve it. Did not eat in the restaurant but discount was offered. Free wifi.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NancyCooperCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you very much for writing a review of our property. We are glad that our villas were big enough to accomodate you and your family, and that our staff was able to assist you as well. We truly hope to see you on your next trip to Central Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

After just returning from a 7 night stay here, I would like to thank first the reception staff who had been incredibly helpful during and before my stay...this hotel it's excellent value for money offering 2 or 3 bedroom apartments which are set in beautiful surroundings set back from the highway, once again my apartment was above my expectations, very clean and well presented - I would recommend this hotel to anyone. After visiting Kissimmee for the last 25 years this is the only hotel I will stay at now!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words about our villas and staff, particularly the reception staff. There are ample lodging options in Central Florida, and we are very flattered a seasoned traveler like yourself holds our facility in such high regard. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and we will see you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Stayed here for ten days over Easter and didn't want to leave :-( I booked it on the recommendation of other Trip advisor users and they were spot on. The staff were friendly and efficient.

The Villa was a lot bigger than we expected and the layout is excellent. We had the two bed villa with the biggest beds i have ever seen.

The kitchen was spacious and well equipped but could do with a kettle. We Brits like a cup of tea and boiling water in a pan was a bit of a pain.

The pool area though not massive, was plenty big enough considering most people go out to the parks for the day.

Overall a fantastic place to stay, If we ever return to Florida we would stay here. What more can I say !! :-)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HatNailer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Thank you very much for your complimentary review of our facility. Our staff is very pleased that you enjoyed our villas, pool, and location. We truly value your business, and we sincerely hope we have the opportunity to be your hosts on your next holiday to Central Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

One of the major pluses about this accomodation is it's location. It is literally next door to Target and a short drive to practically everywhere else if you want the Disney side of town. Universal is a longer drive but it's an easy route just give yourself time. We stayed in a 3 bed villa toward the back of the complex and it had a great view over fields and was very quiet. The walls are thin and should be something that the owners should think about if they renovate again. Our neighbours late night arguing took one call to reception to sort, I just don't think they realised how much we could hear. The apartment was reasonably clean, couldn't say 100% but we're talking the back to cisterns etc so in general the place was nice. A bit more cutlery wouldn't go amiss as a potential 8 berth 6 sets of cutlery would've been tricky but you're spoilt by restaurants so again not a major issue and I'm sure if we had asked it would've been addressed. Reasonable amount of space, 2 rooms and a bathroom upstairs one of which had two large beds, and a further double downstairs with an en suite which suited my parents needs. Kitchen and lounge area a bit small if we were all together downstairs but this was rarely the case. There is a facility charge for us was $12 a day, just factor it in to your budget. The pool area wasn't huge but rarely busy as people are out most of the time anyway. Ate at the restaurant once and used the bar a few times nothing particularly memorable but handy to have when you're shattered and don't want to venture back out. Overall I would recommend this property, you're not going to go far wrong and it's a good base. However if you're planning on staying in the resort a lot then it would probably pay to shop around.

Room Tip: We asked for a pet free villa as we have a daughter with asthma. Block G are away from the main poo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The Fen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a complete and detailed review of our facility. We are very happy that you were pleased and our location was conveniant for you and your family. We are also grateful for your suggestions for improvement.....our senior management team pays close attention to feedback from our guests. We truly hope to see you on your next Central Florida trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: £80 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing