We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #15 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

It was awesome! Very clean and spacious. We went with a large family so we rented 2 rooms. It seems that the 2 bedroom had more space than the one with 3 bedroom. The staff were polite. Definitely would go back.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you very much for your review of our property. We are happy you and your party enjoyed the spaciousness of our villas and had such an awesome time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,098 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    596
    304
    105
    57
    36
See reviews for
767
115
7
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (180)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

Booked a 3 bedroom unit months in advance on expedia showed up 2 1/2 hours after check in to be told a two bedroom or nothing. They did the same thing to the family checking in at the same time. When asked about a partial refun was told to take it up with expedia. I have always heard of being upgraded but never downgraded.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank shannoncatron99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Reveune Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Please accept my sincere apology on behalf of our staff for the inconvenience(s) occured during your stay at our hotel. We always make a concerted effort to ensure that each and every guest has a safe and pleasant stay; I am very sorry we were not able to do that for you. I understand that your first instinct would be to never patronize the property, but if you would be willing to give our organization another chance to earn your business I am confident you would be pleased with the result. If you are willing to give us another chance, please call the hotel direct at 407-997-3300 to discuss. Thank you, and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loughborough
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

When we first arrived we were a little disappointed, the literature led us to expect a buzzing place with 3 swimming pools and various food options. The reality was one main pool, a spa pool about 10 feet across, and an even smaller kiddies pool that I didn't see anyone use in the time we were there. The restaurant service was mediocre, the food fair but not great, and the rooms were quite dark with a small balcony to the rear of the villa. The rooms themselves were not too big and the kitchen wasn't really designed for proper use, there wasn't much of a range of crockery or cooking utensils.

Having said all of this, the place grew on us after a few days as we settled in. On the plus side the beds were good and we all slept well, there were some great restaurants within walking distance (there's a Denny's next door, it was awful and not recommended. Applebee's a few hundred yards away was a different story, great friendly service and excellent food at reasonable prices). The hotel was quite peaceful and was set around a lake that was home to an alligator (only 3 feet long but impressive all the same) and a turtle as well as numerous fish. The pool area was pleasant and relaxing, and the pool was well maintained.

The hotel was also well located only a few miles from the Disney parks, Universal and Sea World, all of which we visited, and the kids enjoyed the TV in every room. There was also a Target superstore a short walk away which enabled us to stock up on essentials (beer, bread, milk, more beer, etc) as well as non-essentials like water.

I would happily recommend using this hotel, but I would say don't take too much notice of the colourful prose used to describe it, and be prepared to eat elsewhere.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank AndyJ58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you kindly for taking time to write a review of our property. I regret that you and your family were intially disappointed; however I am grateful that ultimately you found the accomodation acceptable. I genuinely appreciate your candor in the review, and the resort will use your comments to assist our staff in our efforts to improve guest satisfaction. I thank you, and I hope we see you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Point, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We chose this hotel for the brand name and the amount of living space we would get. We were VERY pleased! Except that the room smelled like bacon when we arrived, we had no other concerns. We got the space that we needed, it was located in a great area, and we enjoyed the amenities. Our view of the lighted walkways and fountain was beautiful, as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you very much for choosing our property for your vacation and for your loyalty to our brand. I am very happy that you were so pleased with the villa, amenities, and layout of our facility. We truly value your business, and are very grateful that you would choose our hotel for your next Central Florida stay. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vineland NJ
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We booked this for a week as a timeshare exchange.

If I could would rate it 3.5 - it was better than average, but not quite very good.

Pros:

Good location, ten minutes to Disney parks. Adjacent to shopping (Target plus next door)
Unit was clean and in good repair, recently painted
Quiet - which is not always the case with time share exchanges
On site restaurant - although we did not use it
Gym on site (2x treadmill, 1x bike, 1x elliptical, weight machine)
Swings / play area for kids
Staff generally pleasant

Cons:
Pool a little small
Layout of units was "different" then most condos - up+down, with two bedrooms + 1 bath upstairs, and a 3/4 bath, efficiency kitchen, and living area down. My 18 yr old daughter plus 5 yr old toddler slept upstairs, 17yr old son slept on the couch downstairs (not a pull-out)
Size of unit was adequate but not super large - at least compared to some other time share exchanges we have had in the Orlando area


So again, overall it was a good stay, no real negatives. I would consider returning via time share exchange in the future, but would also look at other options as well.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wjmd1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Thank you very much for both selecting our hotel for your time share exchange and taking the time to write a review. Our staff truly appreciates you pointing out both features of our facility that you enjoyed as well as areas in which we can improve/modify. The most effective tool our management team has at our disposal when making decisions is information directly from guests like youself. I thank you for helping our organization in our efforts to enhance our guest experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lapeer, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Really enjoyed our stay! It was a nice hotel, only problem is how thin the walls can be, was able to hear our neighbors. The outside was beautiful, and the security guards at the front were very friendly and helpful! We enjoyed talking with them!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Megan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review of our facilities. I am very pleased that you found our property to your liking and you enjoyed conversing with our staff. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great summer!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coldwater, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our two bedroom villa was great. Clean and nicely decorated. Best of all it was just minutes from Disney. The staff was quick to replace batteries in a smoke alarm that chirped. Two things I did not like; bed was too firm for my liking and the upstairs shower head was terrible.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
We truly thank you for writing a review of our property. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the space and cleanliness of our villas. I regret that you and your family experienced a few minor issues; I am grateful our staff was able to resolve said issues quickly and effectively. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 59 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#5 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing