We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
miltongzk
Wayne, New Jersey
1 review
“Very nice and convenient”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Well located; nice, clean and spacious. Disney parks close-by; easy access highways.
Owners very accommodating to our needs.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Thank you Milton, you were a great guest
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonda W
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodations, great location, great price”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo worked well for our 8. It's so close to DisneyWorld and other shopping & eating. The owner was very personable and made the arrangements easy for check in. Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Thanks Jonda! I do try to be personable!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AngelaSea...
Anchorage, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A homely quite place.”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at the Caitlins condo. We were very busy with site seeing and exploring Florida so it was very rewarding to be able to come back to the condo after a long day and have a spacious place to relax and not feel crowded and noise. Caitlins Condo was very clean well supplied and not a far drive from the parks or shopping areas. There was 1 child 2 teenagers, My mom, husband and my self that stayed at the condo and we all loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2016
Thanks very much, I appreciate the comments
Karl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stokje83
Aruba
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious and it felt like home”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was the most wonderfull condo weve stayed during our roundtrip trough Florida.
Very close to DisneyWorld and Seaworld. The home had everything we needed with our two very young children. High chair, babybed, booster for the other kid. Puzzles, books, blender , washer en dryer. It feld like home and we were sorry we had to leave.
It was so nicely clean, and the owners Karl an janet were very helpfull.

I would recommend this condo to anyone staying in Region Orlando. Great for family's also because of the two bathrooms and the three bedrooms.
When we come back to Florida we would definitely book this again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De ruimte en hoe schoon het was
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your comments, they are really appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkDavie...
Blackstone, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet, good location”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean, well kept up condo in a gated community with 2 pools, playground, etc.
Heard no noise from within condo except grounds crew one morning, and that was very minor. Entire complex well kept up.
All Disney parks within 15 minutes or so, especially if you find Sherberth Road on the map and use that to get onto Disney property.
The local property management agent seemed impatient about a couple of calls that I made to them.
Good WiFi signal (it is within condo).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexysmom...
Scranton, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed at this condo with my husband and 3 children. There was plenty of room for all of us and everything we needed was there. The pool was practically in the backyard which was great with the kids. Nice quiet neighborhood and close to everything you could imagine. The only issue I had was some mildew/mold in the master shower but that could easily be cleaned. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. I can't wait to stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space, ease of booking
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thank you, its great when out guests have a good time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Disney Condo”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was as advertised. Clean, comfortable and great value for access to Disney parks. No issues with our stay. Will definitely check this one out when we return for our next visit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
I look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing