We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Master bathroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
malcolm59...
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Holiday”
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have just returned from a lovely week in this villa for a family holiday. The villa was perfect for a party of 10 adults with plenty of space for everyone, very clean and well equipped with all the cooking utensils and crockery we needed. The pool and games room were excellent. It was close to Disney so ideal for visiting parks. We would recommend this villa and would book again if in the area again and looking for a larger villa.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeaFred
Fredericksburg, Va
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great House in Great Location”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is perfect we stayed in it once before about 2 years ago and having all the suites plus the full upstairs with a king suite and extra bedrooms was perfect. Located very close to Disney and the house is always amazing and easy to get to. There are plenty of restaurants close by as well. We had an amazing time again, THANK YOU AGAIN!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
North Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing.”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Villa was just perfect, and EXACTLY as described and it fitted our needs to perfection. 13 people in total 3 generations consisting of 7 adults and 6 children ranging from 6 to 15 years old and the way the villa is designed we all had our own space if we wanted it (important for the Grandparents) but also plenty of comfort for us all in the evening to talk about our day!!!!!. The pool was excellent and well used by all of us as well as the outside furniture which was very comfortable for relaxing (when we got the chance).
The villa is very well equipped with every thing you could possibly think of which made it a true home from home, the bedrooms are very spacious and all the beds are very comfortable with good quality bedding a true blessing after a hard day at the parks, the 6 en-suite's and bathrooms gave everyone their privacy.
The villa is very well situated for all of the parks less than 20 minutes from Disney a little more for Sea World and Universal Bush Gardens being the furthest about an hours drive but well worth it, supermarkets and restaurants all within a 5 minute drive.
We lost the Wi-fi one day following a lightening storm(with 6 kids agahhhhhhhhh) but the maintenance people after a quick call dealt with it promptly and had it back on again within a couple of hours (amazing not like home).
The owners Audrey & Franco were so helpful right from the word go when we first made enquiries about hiring the villa, our booking was made so simple the information we received was brilliant and their communication for anything we asked was very fast, very nice people to deal with, we are all truly sorry that our stay had to come to an end.
We would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone looking for comfort and a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunnyfiel...
Dolgeville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL!!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We own a time share and that is lovely.... BUT this place is a dream... Comfortable, private, convenient, homey,roomy, SWEET.love this place, the owners are great to work with and are very prompt to answer. Love love love this home already working on next visit☀

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dmims617
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Audrey the owner was perfect to work with”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner of the property was extremely pleasant to work with I would rent from her again. The property looks exactly as the pictures. The house was spacious with plenty of room in every room. The property is in a gated community with tons of privacy I rarely saw any others coming or going.
This property is about 10 minutes away from Walt Disney world and route 192. The only thing I would recommend is updating the game system due to the house coming with an original Microsoft Xbox thats about it. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ak722016
Barry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation, very well equipped.”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 3 weeks in July, had a fantastic time, everything we needed was supplied. Would definitely recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing