We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enough space for large group!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
VILLA FRONT SIDE VIEW Early monring sun rise at our  back yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
POOL SIDE WITH WATER VIEW
VILLA FRONT SIDE VIEW
Early monring sun rise at our  back yard
water view
BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN AND BREAKFAST AREA
OVERVIEW ENTIRE KITCHEN WITH LIVING ROOM AREA
BIRDEYE VIEW OF OUR LIVING ROOM BREAKFAST AREA
LIVING ROOM AND BREAKFAST AREA
LIVING ROOM WTH 3D HDTV AND PS3 GAME CONSOLE
Dining rom
another view of ding room
Breakfast space
DOWNTAIR MASTER KING SIZE SUITE
Another view of dowstair master king bedroom
DOWNSTAIRS MASTER BATHROOM WITH SHOWER AND TUB
2ND FLOOR 2ND KING SIZE MASTER SUITE
ANOTHER VIEW OF 2ND MASTER KING SIZE BED SUITE
2nd master king size bed with 32' HDTV
2ND KING SIZE MASTER BATHROOM
3RD KING SIZE MASTER SUITE
3RD MASTER BATHROOM
4TH MASTER KING SIZE BED SUITE
ANOTHERVIEW 4TH MASTER SUITE
2nd master suite battroom
Boy's room
Boy and girl shared bath room
Girls's room
Girl's room
DOWNSTAIR GUEST OOM
DOWNSTAIR HALF BATH
2ND FLOOR WALKWAY
1ST FLOOR STAIRWAY
Washer and Dryer room
Game room with pool, air hockey and foosball table
PATIO SET
PATIO AREA 2
Covered pool deck area with patio tables and chairs
Villa back view
Seasons community play ground
FAR SIDE BACK VIEW OF OUR VILLA AND NEIGHBOUR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Enough space for large group!!!”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

My family stayed for 2012 Thanksgiving week, Mr. George Chyr was great. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Awesome service!!!The villa was very accommodating for my family of 14. It was up to date with decor, clean, and fresh. Very nice neighborhood, not to far from Walmart, Target, Publix, Oldtown, etc...Several things we loved about the villa is that it has 4king suites and a lake view, that made the villa feel so spacious...Thank you, Mr. Chyr

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NUGGET195...
Forestville, MD
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

The villa was an excellent choice my family made. We enjoyed our stay the place is awesome. The location was great. Access to the theme parks, restaurants, shopping centers and grocery stores was excellent. The villa was beautiful and there was more than enough room for all of the family. We loved the pool and surrounding community. I would highly recommend this villa when visiting the Orlando area. Looking forward to staying again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 12 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salem NH
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newfoundland
Reviewed 23 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great family reunion vacation home!”
Reviewed 25 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This house is so big and beautifully decorated! The beds are very comfortable and you have plenty of pillows, sheets and towels if you need them. The pool/spa was a hit for the kids and the adults! Loved that the downstairs floor was tiled. The playroom has plenty of toys for the kids to play with. This house has everything you need for your baby(cribs, carseats, strollers, highchairs). 24 hour Walmart was just up the block for our food needs. Their is also a nice trail around the lake (back of the house) where you can walk/jog to get your daily exercise. I want to thank George and Richard for answering all our questions and being very professional about this lovely house. We would love to go back to this house again and again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing