We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It couldnt be better.”
other travellers have booked this property
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
This is what you see when you enter our lovely Disney themed condo !
Detailed view of living area of family room
Here is our '55 HD TV mounted on wall and a blu ray and DVD player.
Another view of family room
Detailed view of dining area
Master bedroom with king size bed and brand new laminate flooring
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and DVD player
Detailed view of king size bed
Another view of master bedroom
The master ensuite bathroom. Shower with tempered glass sliding doors
Detailed view of master bathroom
Another view of master bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Lion King themed 2nd bedroom, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed
'32 flatscreen TV mounted on wall and PS3 STATION
Another view of 2nd bedroom and its brand new laminate flooring
Disney themed 2nd bathroom
Another view of 2nd bathroom, with vanity and hair dryer mounted on wall
Kitchen with full size fridge, range, microwave oven, coffee maker and utensils
Another view of kichen with dishwasher and toaster
Desk and chair near foyer
Foyer. To the left, laundry area. To the right, entrance door of condo.
Laundry Room with full sized washer and dryer
Foyer view from entrance door
This is the front view of building
Lateral view of building and its many parking spaces
Street in front of building entrance and again, the many parking spaces
Entrance of building
Corridor leading to our condo
Outside view of condo entrance
The Gatehouse, with 24/7 security
Club House
Club House
Welcome Center
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Community Pool and Waterslide
The Waterslide and Dancing Waters
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Spa
The Spa
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House Patio & Lounge
Club House Patio & Lounge
Patio
Patio
Ping Pong Table at Club House
Patio
Computer Station in Welcome Center
Movie Theater at Club House
Sundry Shop at Club House
the sundry shop
Sand Volley Ball Court & Pic nic area with Barbecue
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Putting Green
Playground
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Felipe D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It couldnt be better.”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My stay was perfect. The condo is calm and pleasant. You have major stores around and one step away from Disney World.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thanks Felipe!
I´m glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieetMa...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place... great location.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days at the Windor Hills condo and we enjoyed every minute of it. What a great, spacious, confortable and clean condo! The pool is just amazing... the kids wouldn't get out! It is so close to Disney (5 minute drive) and to a million other stores, restaurants, and anything else you need. The pictures and description a exactely what you will find in the condo. No surprises. We were very, very happy with our choice and would recommend this condo in a heart beat to all our friends and family.

Thank you to Leila who was always very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and concerns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious and clean unit. The pool!
Liked least: The noise from the A/C units outside. Could use more plates and glasses.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Hi, Thank you so much!
I´m very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our condo!
We are looking forward to having you as guests again!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita S
Oxford, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing condo”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our week at this condo! It truly was a home away from home! We knew we had made a great choice the minute we booked this condo. Leila was in touch providing information about the condo as well as the area and attractions. She was always quick to answer questions. A day after checking out, I realized I had left my glasses and contacted Leila. She quickly checked and notified me within the hour that they had them and would be shipped to me. She followed up a week later making sure I had received them. Great lady!
This condo is so conveniently located to all theme parks. Many restaurants, shopping centers and gift shops are very close yet this condo is in a quiet gated community. It was very clean and nicely decorated. We loved that it was all keyless so no extra keys to carry and keep track of. We were very happy with every aspect of this condo and would definitely recommend it to anyone !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2014
Hi Anita
Glad to know you´ve enjoyed your stay at our condo!
Thanks for your kind words!
I´m looking forward having you as guests again!

Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janel M
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great condo close to Disney”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We rented this condo on our recent trip to Disney. Since there were 4 adults and 1 child we wanted to stay in a place with plenty of room. The condo was perfect for us! It was well kept and had many comforts of home. It was also very close to all of the Disney parks. Leila was wonderful to work with! She was always quick to respond to all of my questions throughout the planning process. Overall it was a wonderful place at a very reasonable cost!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2014
Hi Janel
Thank you so much! I´m very glad you enjoyed your stay and I´m looking forward to having you as guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Hi Jamie
Glad to know you enjoyed yourselves at Windsor Hills!
Hope to have you as guests again on your next Disney vacations!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Hi Lisa
I´m very very happy you liked our condo and Windsor Hills! And being such an experienced traveller your opinion is special for me!
I really hope to have you as guests again!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

It's a cozy condo and very well located. The owner, Leila, was extremely helpful before, during and after the trip. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Hi Claudia!
Thanks! It was a pleasure having you as guests! Hope you remember us on your next trip to Disney!
Kind regards
Leila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;